Element Pack - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (1411 entries)

en: (no name)
zh_CN: (没有名字)

en: 1 Columns
zh_CN: 1列

en: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
zh_CN: 上午10:00 至 下午6:00

en: 2 Columns
zh_CN: 2列

en: 3 Column
zh_CN: 3列

en: 3D Depth
zh_CN: 3D 深度

en: 3rd Party Widgets
zh_CN: 第三方部件

en: 4 Columns
zh_CN: 4列

en: AE Template
zh_CN: AE 模板

en: API Settings
zh_CN: API 设置

en: ASC
zh_CN: 升序

en: About Us
zh_CN: 关于我们

en: Accordion
zh_CN: 手风琴

en: Accordion #1
zh_CN: 折叠面板 #1

en: Accordion #2
zh_CN: 折叠面板 #2

en: Accordion Content
zh_CN: 手风琴的内容

en: Accordion Items
zh_CN: 折叠面板项目

en: Accordion Title
zh_CN: 折叠标题

en: Activate Elementor Now
zh_CN: 现在激活Elementor

en: Active
zh_CN: 激活

en: Active Background Color
zh_CN: 激活背景颜色

en: Active Border Color
zh_CN: 活动边框颜色

en: Active Color
zh_CN: 激活的颜色

en: Active Dot Color
zh_CN: 激活点的颜色

en: Active Icon
zh_CN: 活动图标

en: Active Padding
zh_CN: 活动内边距

en: Active Title Color
zh_CN: 活动标题颜色

en: Add Images
zh_CN: 添加图片

en: Add to Cart
zh_CN: 添加到购物车

en: Add to Cart Button
zh_CN: 添加到购物车按钮

en: Additional
zh_CN: 附加

en: Additional Info
zh_CN: 附加信息

en: Additional Message
zh_CN: 附加信息

en: Additional Options
zh_CN: 其他选项

en: Additional Settings
zh_CN: 其他设置

en: Address
zh_CN: 地址

en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级

en: Advanced Button
zh_CN: 高级按钮

en: Advanced Google Map
zh_CN: 高级谷歌地图

en: Advanced Heading
zh_CN: 高级标题

en: Advanced Image Gallery
zh_CN: 高级图库

en: Advanced Style
zh_CN: 高级样式

en: After
zh_CN: 之后

en: After Image
zh_CN: 图像后

en: After Label
zh_CN: 标签后

en: After Text
zh_CN: 后面文字

en: After Text Color
zh_CN: 后面文字颜色

en: After some second player will stop
zh_CN: 过了一会儿，另一个玩家会停下来

en: Align
zh_CN: 对齐

en: Alignment
zh_CN: 对齐

en: All
zh_CN: 所有

en: All Product
zh_CN: 所有产品

en: Alter
zh_CN: 切换

en: Alternative Photo
zh_CN: 替代照片

en: Alternative Title
zh_CN: 替代标题

en: An account exists with this email address.
zh_CN: 存在此电子邮件地址的帐户。

en: Animate
zh_CN: 动画

en: Animated
zh_CN: 动画

en: Animated Heading
zh_CN: 动画标题

en: Animated,Morphing,Awesome
zh_CN: 动画，变形，真棒

en: Animation
zh_CN: 动画

en: Animation Delay
zh_CN: 动画延迟

en: Animation Duration
zh_CN: 动画持续时间

en: Animation Speed
zh_CN: 动画速度

en: Animation Speed (ms)
zh_CN: 动画速度（毫秒）

en: Animations
zh_CN: 动画

en: Apply Link On
zh_CN: 应用链接在

en: Appointments
zh_CN: 预约

en: April
zh_CN: 四月

en: Arrow
zh_CN: 箭头

en: Arrow Color
zh_CN: 箭头颜色

en: Arrow Size
zh_CN: 箭头尺寸

en: Arrows
zh_CN: 箭头

en: Arrows Color
zh_CN: 箭头颜色

en: Arrows Hover Color
zh_CN: 箭头悬停颜色

en: Arrows Offset
zh_CN: 箭头偏移

en: Arrows Position
zh_CN: 箭头位置

en: Arrows Size
zh_CN: 箭头尺寸

en: Arrows Style
zh_CN: 箭头样式

en: Arrows and Dots
zh_CN: 箭头和点

en: Arrows and Thumbnavs
zh_CN: 箭头和缩略图导航

en: Ascending
zh_CN: 升序

en: Attention
zh_CN: 注意

en: Audio
zh_CN: 音频

en: Audio Player
zh_CN: 音频播放器

en: Audio Title
zh_CN: 音频标题

en: August
zh_CN: 八月

en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

en: Author Name
zh_CN: 作者姓名

en: Auto
zh_CN: 自动

en: Auto Height
zh_CN: 自动高度

en: Auto Play
zh_CN: 自动播放

en: Autoplay
zh_CN: 自动播放

en: Autoplay Interval
zh_CN: 自动播放间隔

en: Autoplay Speed
zh_CN: 自动播放速度

en: Autoplay Speed (ms)
zh_CN: 自动播放速度（ms）

en: Avatar
zh_CN: 头像

en: Avatar Link
zh_CN: 头像链接

en: Back
zh_CN: 返回

en: Back Delay
zh_CN: 返回延迟

en: Back Speed
zh_CN: 后退速度

en: Background
zh_CN: 背景

en: Background Color
zh_CN: 背景颜色

en: Background Colors
zh_CN: 背景颜色

en: Background Overlay
zh_CN: 背景叠加

en: Background Parallax
zh_CN: 背景视差

en: Badge
zh_CN: 徽章

en: Badge Text
zh_CN: 徽章文字

en: Bar
zh_CN: 酒吧

en: Bar Color
zh_CN: 酒吧颜色

en: Bar Height
zh_CN: 菜单高度

en: Bar Width
zh_CN: 棒宽度

en: Bars
zh_CN: 栏

en: Before
zh_CN: 之前

en: Before Icon
zh_CN: 图标之前

en: Before Image
zh_CN: 在图片前

en: Before Label
zh_CN: 前标签

en: Before Text
zh_CN: 在文本之前

en: Before Text Color
zh_CN: 前面文字颜色

en: Billing
zh_CN: 账单

en: Blend
zh_CN: 混合

en: Blend Type
zh_CN: 混合类型

en: Block
zh_CN: 块

en: Blog
zh_CN: 博客

en: Blur
zh_CN: 模糊

en: Body
zh_CN: 主体

en: Body Alignment
zh_CN: 主体对齐

en: Body Text
zh_CN: 正文

en: Booked
zh_CN: 已预订

en: Booked Calendar
zh_CN: 预约日历

en: Border
zh_CN: 边框

en: Border Color
zh_CN: 边框颜色

en: Border Colors
zh_CN: 边框颜色

en: Border Height
zh_CN: 边框高度

en: Border Radius
zh_CN: 边界半径

en: Border Size
zh_CN: 边框大小

en: Border Style
zh_CN: 边框样式

en: Border Type
zh_CN: 边框类型

en: Border Width
zh_CN: 边框宽度

en: Both
zh_CN: 两者

en: Bottom
zh_CN: 底部

en: Bottom Center
zh_CN: 底部中心

en: Bottom Justify
zh_CN: 下对齐

en: Bottom Left
zh_CN: 左下

en: Bottom Part
zh_CN: 底部部分

en: Bottom Right
zh_CN: 右下

en: Bottom Space
zh_CN: 底部空间

en: Bottom-Left
zh_CN: 左下

en: Box
zh_CN: 盒子

en: Boxed Icon
zh_CN: 箱型图标

en: Branding
zh_CN: 品牌

en: Bubble
zh_CN: 气泡

en: BuddyPress Friends
zh_CN: BuddyPress 好友

en: BuddyPress Group
zh_CN: BuddyPress 分组

en: Business Hours
zh_CN: 营业时间

en: Butt
zh_CN: 屁股

en: Button
zh_CN: 按钮

en: Button A
zh_CN: 按钮 A

en: Button Alignment
zh_CN: 按钮对齐

en: Button Animation
zh_CN: 按钮动画

en: Button Background
zh_CN: 按钮背景

en: Button Background Color
zh_CN: 按钮背景颜色

en: Button Border Color
zh_CN: 按钮边框颜色

en: Button Color
zh_CN: 按钮颜色

en: Button Height
zh_CN: 按钮高度

en: Button Icon
zh_CN: 按钮图标

en: Button Link
zh_CN: 按钮链接

en: Button Only
zh_CN: 仅按钮

en: Button Position
zh_CN: 按钮位置

en: Button Size
zh_CN: 按钮大小

en: Button Style
zh_CN: 按钮样式

en: Button Text
zh_CN: 按钮文字

en: Button Text Color
zh_CN: 按钮文本颜色

en: Button Width
zh_CN: 按钮宽度

en: By Parent
zh_CN: 在父级

en: By:
zh_CN: 由:

en: CSV File
zh_CN: CSV文件

en: Caldera Forms
zh_CN: 火山表单

en: Calendar Icon Padding
zh_CN: 日历图标内边距

en: Call Out
zh_CN: 调用操作

en: Call to action title
zh_CN: 行动呼吁标题

en: Calm
zh_CN: 平静

en: Caption
zh_CN: 标题

en: Caption Color
zh_CN: 标题颜色

en: Caption Position
zh_CN: 标题位置

en: Caption Radius
zh_CN: 标题半径

en: Carousel
zh_CN: 旋转木马

en: Carousel Settings
zh_CN: 旋转木马设置

en: Cart
zh_CN: 购物车

en: Cart Page
zh_CN: 购物车页面

en: Categories
zh_CN: 分类

en: Categories Count
zh_CN: 分类计数

en: Category
zh_CN: 类别

en: Category Background Color
zh_CN: 类别背景颜色

en: Category Color
zh_CN: 类别颜色

en: Cell Padding
zh_CN: 细胞填充

en: Center
zh_CN: 居中

en: Center Left
zh_CN: 中左

en: Center Right
zh_CN: 中右

en: Centered Slides
zh_CN: 幻灯片居中

en: Chart
zh_CN: 图表

en: Cheatin&#8217; huh?
zh_CN: 开玩笑，呵？

en: Check for updates
zh_CN: 检查更新

en: Checkbox
zh_CN: 复选框

en: Checked
zh_CN: 检查

en: Checkout Button
zh_CN: 结账按钮

en: Checkout Page
zh_CN: 结帐页面

en: Choose Branding Image
zh_CN: 选择品牌图像

en: Choose File
zh_CN: 选择文件

en: Choose Icon
zh_CN: 选择图标

en: Choose Image
zh_CN: 选择图像

en: Choose Sidebar
zh_CN: 选择侧边栏

en: Choose a table
zh_CN: 选择一个表格

en: Circle
zh_CN: 圆形

en: Circle Icon
zh_CN: 类别

en: Circle Menu Items
zh_CN: 圆圈菜单项

en: Classic
zh_CN: 经典

en: Click
zh_CN: 点击

en: Click Here
zh_CN: 点击这里

en: Click Me
zh_CN: 点击我

en: Click edit button to change this text. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet consectetur adipiscing elit dolor
zh_CN: 单击 "编辑" 按钮更改此文本。Im test texts

en: Click edit button to change this text. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.
zh_CN: 我是促销文本。单击edit按钮更改此文本。洛姆伊普杜勒，坐着阿梅特，奉献给你。这是我们的第一个问题，我们的问题是，我们的问题是，我们的问题是我们的问题。

en: Click me
zh_CN: 点击我

en: Clicked
zh_CN: 单击

en: Clip
zh_CN: 裁剪

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Close Button
zh_CN: 关闭按钮

en: Close Button Background
zh_CN: 关闭按钮背景

en: Close Button Color
zh_CN: 关闭按钮颜色

en: Close Button Hover Color
zh_CN: 关闭按钮悬停颜色

en: Closed
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Collapse
zh_CN: 折叠

en: Color
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Column
zh_CN: 列

en: Column Gap
zh_CN: 列间距

en: Column Space
zh_CN: 列空间

en: Columns
zh_CN: 列

en: Columns Gap
zh_CN: 列间距

en: Comment
zh_CN: 评论

en: Comment Count
zh_CN: 评论数

en: Comment Type
zh_CN: 评论类型

en: Comments
zh_CN: 评论

en: Contact Form Email
zh_CN: 联系表格电邮

en: Contact Number
zh_CN: 联系电话

en: Contact Us
zh_CN: 联系我们

en: Contain
zh_CN: 包含

en: Container Width
zh_CN: 容器宽度

en: Content
zh_CN: 内容

en: Content Align
zh_CN: 内容对齐

en: Content Alignment
zh_CN: 内容对齐

en: Content Background Color
zh_CN: 内容背景颜色

en: Content Padding
zh_CN: 内容填充

en: Content Position
zh_CN: 内容位置

en: Content Source
zh_CN: 内容来源

en: Content Width
zh_CN: 内容宽度

en: Control Area
zh_CN: 控制区

en: Cookie Consent
zh_CN: Cookie许可

en: Count
zh_CN: 计数

en: Countdown
zh_CN: 倒计时

en: Cover
zh_CN: 覆盖

en: Cube
zh_CN: 立方体

en: Currency Symbol
zh_CN: 货币符号

[ctx: Currency Symbol]
en: Dollar
zh_CN: 美元

[ctx: Currency Symbol]
en: Euro
zh_CN: 欧元

[ctx: Currency Symbol]
en: Franc
zh_CN: 法郎

[ctx: Currency Symbol]
en: Krona
zh_CN: 克朗

[ctx: Currency Symbol]
en: Lira
zh_CN: 利拉

[ctx: Currency Symbol]
en: Peseta
zh_CN: 佩塞塔

[ctx: Currency Symbol]
en: Peso
zh_CN: 比索

[ctx: Currency Symbol]
en: Pound Sterling
zh_CN: 英镑

[ctx: Currency Symbol]
en: Real
zh_CN: 真实

[ctx: Currency Symbol]
en: Ruble
zh_CN: 白俄罗斯卢布(旧)

[ctx: Currency Symbol]
en: Rupee
zh_CN: 卢比

[ctx: Currency Symbol]
en: Rupee (Indian)
zh_CN: 卢比 (印度)

[ctx: Currency Symbol]
en: Shekel
zh_CN: 谢克尔

[ctx: Currency Symbol]
en: Won
zh_CN: 获胜

[ctx: Currency Symbol]
en: Yen/Yuan
zh_CN: Yen日元/Yuan人民币

en: Current Page
zh_CN: 当前页

en: Current Query
zh_CN: 当前查询

en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

en: Custom Carousel
zh_CN: 自定义轮播

en: Custom Content
zh_CN: 自定义内容

en: Custom Content Before
zh_CN: 自定义内容前

en: Custom Gallery
zh_CN: 自定义相册

en: Custom Label
zh_CN: 自定义标签

en: Custom Link
zh_CN: 自定义链接

en: Custom Message
zh_CN: 自定义消息

en: Custom Styles
zh_CN: 自定义样式

en: Custom Symbol
zh_CN: 自定义符号

en: Custom Text
zh_CN: 自定义文本

en: Custom URL
zh_CN: 自定义网址

en: DESC
zh_CN: 降序

en: Dailymotion Video
zh_CN: Dailymotion网站视频

en: Dark
zh_CN: 黑暗

en: Darken
zh_CN: 变暗

en: Dashed
zh_CN: 虚线

en: Data
zh_CN: 数据

en: Datasets
zh_CN: 数据集

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Date Color
zh_CN: 日期颜色

en: Date Typography
zh_CN: 日期排版

en: Day
zh_CN: 天

en: Day Color
zh_CN: 天 颜色

en: Day Typography
zh_CN: 日排版

en: Day and Time
zh_CN: 天和时间

en: Days
zh_CN: 天

en: December
zh_CN: 十二月

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Default Volume
zh_CN: 默认音量

en: Delay
zh_CN: 延迟

en: Depth
zh_CN: 深度

en: Descending
zh_CN: 降序

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Description Color
zh_CN: 描述颜色

en: Description Padding
zh_CN: 描述内边距

en: Description:
zh_CN: 描述：

en: Desktop
zh_CN: 桌面

en: Dev Mode
zh_CN: 开发模式

en: Difference
zh_CN: 差异

en: Dismiss Notice
zh_CN: 关闭通知

en: Distance
zh_CN: 距离

en: Divider
zh_CN: 分频器

en: Divider Color
zh_CN: 分隔符颜色

en: Documentation
zh_CN: 文档

en: Doe
zh_CN: 李

en: Dot Nav
zh_CN: 圆点导航

en: Dots
zh_CN: 点

en: Dots Color
zh_CN: 点颜色

en: Dots Position
zh_CN: 点位置

en: Dots Size
zh_CN: 点大小

en: Dotted
zh_CN: 点线

en: Double
zh_CN: 双线

en: Doughnut
zh_CN: 圆环图

en: Down
zh_CN: 下

en: Downloaded
zh_CN: 已下载

en: Drag
zh_CN: 拖动

en: Dropbar
zh_CN: 下沉栏

en: Dropbar Content
zh_CN: 下沉栏内容

en: Dropbar Offset
zh_CN: 下沉栏偏移量

en: Dropbar Options
zh_CN: 下沉栏选项

en: Dropbar Position
zh_CN: 下沉栏位置

en: Dropbar content goes here
zh_CN: 下沉栏内容在这里

en: Dropdown
zh_CN: 下拉

en: Dropdown Background
zh_CN: 下拉菜单背景

en: Dropdown Options
zh_CN: 下拉选项

en: Dropdown Padding
zh_CN: 下拉内边距

en: Dropdown Position
zh_CN: 下拉位置

en: Dropdown Style
zh_CN: 下拉样式

en: Dropdown Width
zh_CN: 下拉宽度

en: Dual Button
zh_CN: 双按钮

en: Due Date
zh_CN: 截止日期

en: Duration
zh_CN: 持续时间

en: ED Downloads
zh_CN: Easy Digital Download

en: Easing
zh_CN: 缓解

en: Easy Digital Download Integration
zh_CN: Easy Digital Download 集成

en: Easy Digital Download Item
zh_CN: Easy Digital Download 项目

en: Easy Digital Downloads History
zh_CN: Easy Digital Downloads 历史

en: Easy Digital Downloads Purchase History
zh_CN: Easy Digital Downloads 购买记录

en: Easy Download Profile Editor
zh_CN: Easy Digital Download 资料编辑器

en: Edit Profile
zh_CN: 编辑个人资料

en: Editor
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Effect
zh_CN: 效果

en: Effect C
zh_CN: 效果C

en: Effect D
zh_CN: 效果D

en: Effect G
zh_CN: 效果G

en: Effect H
zh_CN: 效果H

en: Effect I
zh_CN: 效果I

en: Element
zh_CN: 元素

en: Elementor Extend
zh_CN: Elementor扩展

en: Elementor Template
zh_CN: Elementor 模板

en: Email
zh_CN: 邮箱

en: Email *
zh_CN: 邮箱 *

en: Email Address
zh_CN: 电子邮件地址

en: Email Field
zh_CN: 电子邮件字段

en: Email Label
zh_CN: 邮件标签

en: Email Placeholder
zh_CN: 邮箱占位符

en: Email*
zh_CN: 邮箱*

en: Enable Parallax?
zh_CN: 启用视差？

en: Enable Particles?
zh_CN: 启用粒子?

en: Enable Sticky
zh_CN: 启用置顶

en: Enable parallax for this element set below option after switch yes.
zh_CN: 选择“是”，在切换后启用此元素设置的视差选项。

en: End
zh_CN: 结束

en: End Date
zh_CN: 结束日期

en: End Frame
zh_CN: end frame
    
    结束帧

en: Enter Password
zh_CN: 输入密码

en: Enter Post ID
zh_CN: 输入文章 ID

en: Enter Product ID
zh_CN: 输入商品ID

en: Enter your description
zh_CN: 输入您的描述

en: Enter your forum ID here, to get this id go to dashboard then go into the forum and open a specific post
zh_CN: 在此输入您的论坛 id, 获取此 id 转到仪表板然后进入论坛并打开一个特定的文章

en: Enter your image caption
zh_CN: 输入图片说明

en: Enter your title
zh_CN: 輸入你的標題

en: Enter your video link
zh_CN: 输入你的视频链接

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Error Border Color
zh_CN: 错误边框颜色

en: Error Description Color
zh_CN: 描述颜色错误

en: Error Field Background Color
zh_CN: 字段背景颜色错误

en: Error Field Input Border Color
zh_CN: 字段输入边框颜色错误

en: Error Field Input Border Width
zh_CN: 字段输入边框宽度错误

en: Error Field Label Color
zh_CN: 错误字段标签颜色

en: Error Messages
zh_CN: 错误消息

en: Errors
zh_CN: 错误

en: Event Calendar Not Installed
zh_CN: 未安装Event Calendar

en: Event Countdown
zh_CN: 事件倒计时

en: Event List
zh_CN: 事件列表

en: Event Title
zh_CN: 活动标题

en: Excerpt
zh_CN: 摘录

en: Excerpt Color
zh_CN: 摘录颜色

en: Excerpt Length
zh_CN: 摘录长度

en: Excerpt Limit
zh_CN: 摘要限制

en: Excerpt Margin
zh_CN: 摘要的边界

en: Excerpt Typography
zh_CN: 摘要排版

en: Exclude Replies
zh_CN: 排除回复

en: Exclusion
zh_CN: 排除

en: Exit Popup
zh_CN: 退出弹窗

en: Expand
zh_CN: 扩大

en: External
zh_CN: 外部

en: External Link
zh_CN: 外部链接

en: Extra Large
zh_CN: 超大

en: Extra Small
zh_CN: 超小

en: FAQ
zh_CN: 常见问题

en: Fade
zh_CN: 褪色

en: Fast
zh_CN: 快

en: Favourite
zh_CN: 收藏夹

en: Featured Image Style
zh_CN: 特色图像样式

en: Featured Item
zh_CN: 特色项目

en: Features
zh_CN: 特征

en: February
zh_CN: 二月

en: Field Description
zh_CN: 字段描述

en: Fields
zh_CN: 字段

en: Fieldset
zh_CN: 字段集

en: File Source
zh_CN: 文件来源

en: Fill Color
zh_CN: 填充颜色

en: Filter
zh_CN: 筛选

en: Filter Bar
zh_CN: 过滤器栏

en: First Name
zh_CN: 名字

en: First Name Label
zh_CN: 名字标签

en: First Slide
zh_CN: 第一张幻灯片

en: First item on the list
zh_CN: 列表中的第一项

en: Fixed
zh_CN: 固定

en: Fixed Position
zh_CN: 固定位置

en: Flat
zh_CN: 扁平

en: Flip
zh_CN: 翻转

en: Flip Box
zh_CN: 翻转框

en: Flip Direction
zh_CN: 翻转方向

en: Flip Dropbar
zh_CN: 翻转下沉栏

en: Flip Effect
zh_CN: 翻转效果

en: Focus
zh_CN: 焦点

en: Follow
zh_CN: 关注

en: Follow Color
zh_CN: 关注颜色

en: Follow Me
zh_CN: 关注我

en: Follow Text
zh_CN: 关注文本

en: Follow Text Color
zh_CN: 关注文字颜色

en: Follow on Instagram
zh_CN: 关注Instagram

en: Footer
zh_CN: 页脚

en: For show ID <a href="admin.php?page=mailchimp-for-wp-forms" target="_blank"> Click here </a>
zh_CN: 要显示 ID <a href="admin.php？page=mailchimp-for-wp-forms" target="_blank"> 单击此处 </a>

en: Forecast
zh_CN: 预测

en: Form Not Found!
zh_CN: 没有找到表单！

en: Form Style
zh_CN: 表单样式

en: Forms
zh_CN: 表单

en: Forms Layout
zh_CN: 表格布局

en: Forum Form
zh_CN: 论坛表单

en: Forum Index
zh_CN: 论坛索引

en: Four
zh_CN: 四

en: Fractional Part
zh_CN: 分数部分

en: Frame Time
zh_CN: frame time
    
    英 [freim taim]   美 [frem taɪm]  
    帧像周期，帧周期;

en: Framed
zh_CN: 框架

en: Friday
zh_CN: 星期五

en: Front
zh_CN: 前面

en: Full
zh_CN: 全部

en: Full Width
zh_CN: 全宽

en: Full screen
zh_CN: 全屏

en: Fullscreen
zh_CN: 全屏

en: Fullscreen Button
zh_CN: 全屏按钮

en: Fullscreen Control
zh_CN: 全屏控件

en: Fullwidth Button
zh_CN: 全宽按钮

en: Fullwidth Texarea
zh_CN: 全宽文本框

en: GMap Style
zh_CN: 谷歌地图风格

en: Gallery Items
zh_CN: 图库项目

en: Gap
zh_CN: 间隙

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: Get Support
zh_CN: 获取支持

en: Global Color
zh_CN: 全局颜色

en: Goggle Map Embed URL
zh_CN: 谷歌地图嵌入 URL

en: Google Map
zh_CN: 谷歌地图

en: Google Map API Key
zh_CN: Google Map API密钥

en: Gradient
zh_CN: 渐变

en: Gravity Forms
zh_CN: 重力形式

en: Grid
zh_CN: 网格

en: Grid Color
zh_CN: 栅格颜色

en: Grid Lines
zh_CN: 网格

en: Groove
zh_CN: 槽

en: Groups Type
zh_CN: 分组类型

en: HTML Tag
zh_CN: HTML标签

en: Hard-Light
zh_CN: 强光

en: Hazel
zh_CN: 淡褐色

en: Header
zh_CN: 页眉

en: Header Alignment
zh_CN: 标题对齐

en: Header Background
zh_CN: 标题背景

en: Header Color
zh_CN: 标题颜色

en: Header Typography
zh_CN: 页眉排版

en: Heading
zh_CN: 标题

en: Heading Background
zh_CN: 标题背景

en: Heading Color
zh_CN: 标题颜色

en: Height
zh_CN: 高度

en: Hi
zh_CN: 你好

en: Hidden
zh_CN: 隐藏

en: Hide
zh_CN: 隐藏

en: Hide Delay
zh_CN: 隐藏延迟

en: Hide Empty
zh_CN: 隐藏空值

en: Highlightrd Border Color
zh_CN: 高亮边框颜色

en: Home
zh_CN: 首页

en: Homepage
zh_CN: 主页

en: Horizontal
zh_CN: 水平

en: Horizontal Layout
zh_CN: 水平布局

en: Horizontal Offset
zh_CN: 水平偏移

en: Horizontal Position
zh_CN: 水平位置

en: Horizontal Space
zh_CN: 水平间距

en: Hours
zh_CN: 小时

en: Hover
zh_CN: 悬停

en: Hover Animation
zh_CN: 悬停动画

en: Hover Background
zh_CN: 悬停背景

en: Hover Background Color
zh_CN: 悬停背景颜色

en: Hover Border Color
zh_CN: 悬停边框颜色

en: Hover Color
zh_CN: 悬停颜色

en: Hover Effect
zh_CN: 悬停效果

en: Hover/Active Background
zh_CN: 悬停/活动背景

en: How much parallax move happen on scroll.
zh_CN: 滚动时发生多少视差移动。

en: Hue
zh_CN: 色调

en: I am item content. Click edit button to change this text. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.
zh_CN: 我是项目内容，点击编辑按钮以便更改这个文本。 Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

en: I am tab #1 content. Click edit button to change this text. One morning, when Gregor Samsa woke from troubled dreams, he found himself transformed in his bed into a horrible vermin.
zh_CN: 我是选项卡 #1 内容。单击 "编辑" 按钮更改此文本。一天早晨, 当格雷戈尔萨姆沙从陷入困境的梦中醒来时, 他发现自己在床上变成了一个可怕的害虫。

en: I am tab #2 content. Click edit button to change this text. A collection of textile samples lay spread out on the table - Samsa was a travelling salesman.
zh_CN: 我是选项卡 #2 内容。单击 "编辑" 按钮更改此文本。一组纺织样品摊开在桌子上--萨姆沙是一位旅行推销员。

en: I am tab #3 content. Click edit button to change this text. Drops of rain could be heard hitting the pane, which made him feel quite sad. How about if I sleep a little bit longer and forget all this nonsense.
zh_CN: 我是选项卡 #3 内容。单击 "编辑" 按钮更改此文本。一滴雨可以听到击中窗格, 这使他感到很伤心。如果我再多睡一会儿, 忘掉这些废话。

en: I am timeline item content. Click edit button to change this text. A wonderful serenity has taken possession of my entire soul, like these sweet mornings of spring which I enjoy with my whole heart. I am alone, and feel the charm of existence in this spot, which was created for the bliss of souls like mine.
zh_CN: 我是时间线项目内容。单击 "编辑" 按钮更改此文本。一个美妙的宁静已经占据了我的整个灵魂, 就像这些春天的甜美早晨, 我用我的整个心享受。我独自一人, 在这个地方感受到存在的魅力, 这是为像我这样的灵魂的幸福而创造的。

en: Icon
zh_CN: 图标

en: Icon Background
zh_CN: 图标背景

en: Icon Box
zh_CN: 图标框

en: Icon Color
zh_CN: 图标颜色

en: Icon Gap
zh_CN: 图标间距

en: Icon Nav
zh_CN: Icon 导航

en: Icon Padding
zh_CN: 图标填充

en: Icon Position
zh_CN: 图标位置

en: Icon Rotate
zh_CN: 图标旋转

en: Icon Size
zh_CN: 图标大小

en: Icon Spacing
zh_CN: 图标间距

en: Icon Style
zh_CN: 图标样式

en: Icon Type
zh_CN: 图标类型

en: Icon Vertical Alignment
zh_CN: 图标垂直对齐

en: Icon/Image
zh_CN: 图标/图片

en: Iconnav
zh_CN: 图标导航

en: Iconnav Items
zh_CN: 图标导航项目

en: Iconnav Position
zh_CN: 图标导航位置

en: Iconnav Title
zh_CN: 图标导航标题

en: Icons Padding
zh_CN: 图标内边距

en: Icons Style
zh_CN: 图标风格

en: If you don't want to scroll after specific section so set that section ID/CLASS here. for example: #section1 or .section1 it's support ID/CLASS
zh_CN: 如果不希望在特定部分后滚动, 请在此处设置该部分的 ID/类。例如: #section1 或 .section1

en: If you need to parallax horizontally (x direction) so use this.
zh_CN: 如果你需要水平视差（x方向），使用这个。

en: If you need to parallax vertically (y direction) so use this.
zh_CN: 如果你需要垂直方向的视差（y方向），使用这个。

en: Iframe Height
zh_CN: Iframe 高度

en: Image
zh_CN: 图片

en: Image #1
zh_CN: 图片＃1

en: Image #2
zh_CN: 图片# 2

en: Image #3
zh_CN: 图片＃3

en: Image #4
zh_CN: 图片# 4

en: Image #5
zh_CN: 图像＃5

en: Image #6
zh_CN: 图像＃6

en: Image Border
zh_CN: 图像边框

en: Image Compare
zh_CN: 图片比较

en: Image Effect
zh_CN: 图像效果

en: Image Fit
zh_CN: 图像匹配

en: Image Gallery
zh_CN: 图片库

en: Image Height
zh_CN: 图像高度

en: Image Icon
zh_CN: 图像图标

en: Image Padding
zh_CN: 图像内边距

en: Image Radius
zh_CN: 图像的半径

en: Image Ratio
zh_CN: 图像比例

en: Image Size
zh_CN: 图片大小

en: Image Source
zh_CN: 图片来源

en: Image Style
zh_CN: 图像样式

en: Image Width
zh_CN: 图像宽度

en: Image X Position
zh_CN: 图像 X 位置

en: Imperial
zh_CN: 特级

en: Index
zh_CN: 索引

en: Indicator
zh_CN: 指标

en: Infinite Loop
zh_CN: 无限循环

en: Info
zh_CN: 信息

en: Inline
zh_CN: 内联

en: Inner
zh_CN: 内部

en: Input
zh_CN: 输入

en: Input Background
zh_CN: 输入背景

en: Input Border
zh_CN: 输入边框

en: Input Color
zh_CN: 输入颜色

en: Input Height
zh_CN: 输入框高度

en: Input Padding
zh_CN: 输入填充

en: Input Size
zh_CN: 输入框大小

en: Input Width
zh_CN: 輸入寬度

en: Input image caption here
zh_CN: 在此处输入图像标题

en: Install Elementor Now
zh_CN: 立即安装Elementor

en: It means that when switch to the horizontal tabs mode from vertical mode
zh_CN: 这意味着, 当从垂直模式切换到水平选项卡模式

en: Item
zh_CN: 项目

en: Item Alignment
zh_CN: 项目对齐

en: Item Background
zh_CN: 项目背景

en: Item Border
zh_CN: 项目边框

en: Item Border Color
zh_CN: 项目边框颜色

en: Item Border Width
zh_CN: 项目边框宽度

en: Item Gap
zh_CN: 项目间距

en: Item Height
zh_CN: 项目高度

en: Item Limit
zh_CN: 项目限制

en: Item Padding
zh_CN: 项目填充

en: Item Spacing
zh_CN: 项目间距

en: Item Style
zh_CN: 项目类型

en: Items
zh_CN: 项目

en: January
zh_CN: 一月

en: John
zh_CN: 四

en: John Doe
zh_CN: 无名氏

en: July
zh_CN: 七月

en: June
zh_CN: 六月

en: Justified
zh_CN: 两端对齐

en: Justify
zh_CN: 证明

en: Keyboard Enable
zh_CN: 启用键盘

en: LATEST NEWS
zh_CN: 最新消息

en: Label
zh_CN: 标签

en: Label Color
zh_CN: 标签颜色

en: Label POS X:
zh_CN: 标签位置 X：

en: Label POS Y:
zh_CN: 标签位置 Y：

en: Label Position Top
zh_CN: 标签位置顶部

en: Label Size
zh_CN: 标签大小

en: Label Type
zh_CN: 标签类型

en: Labels
zh_CN: 标签

en: Large
zh_CN: 大

en: Last Name
zh_CN: 姓

en: Last Name Label
zh_CN: 姓氏标签

en: Latitude
zh_CN: 纬度

en: Layer Slider
zh_CN: 图层滑块

en: Layout
zh_CN: 布局

en: Learn <a href="https://youtu.be/8mylXgB2bYg" target="_blank">how to use</a> section particles for your any elementor section.
zh_CN: 了解 <a href="https://youtu.be/8mylXgB2bYg" target="_blank"> 如何使用 </a>为您的任何 elementor 部分添加部分粒子。

en: Learn <a href="https://youtu.be/UI3xKt2IlCQ" target="_blank">how to use</a> section background parallax for your any elementor section.
zh_CN: 了解 <a href="https://youtu.be/UI3xKt2IlCQ" target="_blank"> 如何使用 </a>为 elementor 部分添加部分背景视差。

en: Learn <a href="https://youtu.be/ZZFeoLmCJYU" target="_blank">how to use</a> widget parallax for your any widget.
zh_CN: 了解 <a href="https://youtu.be/ZZFeoLmCJYU" target="_blank"> 如何使用 </a> 小工具的视差。

en: Learn <a href="https://youtu.be/nMzk55831MY" target="_blank">how to use</a> section parallax element for your any elementor section.
zh_CN: 了解 <a href="https://youtu.be/nMzk55831MY" target="_blank"> 如何使用 </a> 为您的任何 elementor 部分添加部分视差元素。

en: Learn <a href="https://youtu.be/qWaJBg3PS-Q" target="_blank">how to set</a> section schedule for your any elementor section.
zh_CN: 了解 <a href="https://youtu.be/qWaJBg3PS-Q" target="_blank"> 如何设置 </a> 任何 elementor 部分的定时计划。

en: Learn More Link
zh_CN: 学习更多的链接

en: Learn more
zh_CN: 了解更多

en: Left
zh_CN: 左

en: Left Bottom
zh_CN: 左下

en: Left Center
zh_CN: 左中心

en: Left Top
zh_CN: 左上

en: Legends
zh_CN: 图例

en: Level 1
zh_CN: 1级

en: Level 2
zh_CN: 2级

en: Light
zh_CN: 浅色

en: Lightbox
zh_CN: 灯箱

en: Lightbox Animation
zh_CN: 灯箱动画

en: Lightbox Content
zh_CN: 灯箱内容

en: Lightbox Link
zh_CN: 灯箱链接

en: Lighten
zh_CN: 减轻

en: Like
zh_CN: 喜欢

en: Limit
zh_CN: 限制

en: Line
zh_CN: 线

en: Line Cap
zh_CN: 线尾

en: Line Color
zh_CN: 线条颜色

en: Line Width
zh_CN: 行宽

en: Link
zh_CN: 链接

en: Link Active Color
zh_CN: 链接活跃的颜色

en: Link Color
zh_CN: 链接颜色

en: Link Hover Color
zh_CN: 链接悬停颜色

en: Link Image
zh_CN: 链接图片

en: Link Style
zh_CN: 链接样式

en: Link Text
zh_CN: 链接文本

en: Link Title
zh_CN: 链接标题

en: Link To
zh_CN: 链接到

en: Link Type
zh_CN: 链接类型

en: Link to
zh_CN: 链接到

en: Links Color
zh_CN: 链接颜色

en: Links Hover Color
zh_CN: 链接悬停颜色

en: List
zh_CN: 列表

en: List Item
zh_CN: 列表项

en: List Item #1
zh_CN: 列表项目 #1

en: List Item #2
zh_CN: 列表项目 #2

en: List Item #3
zh_CN: 列表项目 #3

en: List Items
zh_CN: 列表项目

en: List Layout
zh_CN: 列表布局

en: List Style
zh_CN: 列表样式

en: Live
zh_CN: 生活

en: Load More...
zh_CN: 加载更多...

en: Loading Animation
zh_CN: 加载动画

en: Local Video
zh_CN: 本地视频

en: Location
zh_CN: 位置

en: Log In
zh_CN: 登录

en: Logged in Message
zh_CN: 登录后信息

en: Login
zh_CN: 登录

en: Login successful, Redirecting...
zh_CN: 登录成功, 重定向..

en: Logout
zh_CN: 注销

en: Longitude
zh_CN: 经度

en: Loop
zh_CN: 循环

en: Loop Count
zh_CN: 循环计数

en: Lost password?
zh_CN: 忘记密码？

en: Lost your password?
zh_CN: 忘记密码？

en: Luminosity
zh_CN: 光度

en: Mailchimp API Key
zh_CN: Mailchimp API密钥

en: Mailchimp List ID
zh_CN: Mailchimp列表ID

en: Mailchimp for WP
zh_CN: MailChimp WP

en: Main Heading
zh_CN: 主标题

en: Managing Director
zh_CN: 常务董事

en: Manual Selection
zh_CN: 手动选择

en: Map Height
zh_CN: 地图高度

en: Map Type Control
zh_CN: 地图类型控制

en: March
zh_CN: 三月

en: Margin
zh_CN: 边距

en: Margin Top
zh_CN: 上边距

en: Marker
zh_CN: 标记

en: Marker Image
zh_CN: 标记图像

en: Marker Items
zh_CN: 标记项目

en: Marker Title
zh_CN: 标记标题

en: Markers
zh_CN: 标记

en: Masonry
zh_CN: 瀑布流

en: Masonry will not work if you not set filter.
zh_CN: 如果你没有设置过滤器，瀑布流将不起作用。

en: Max Friends
zh_CN: 最大朋友

en: Max Groups
zh_CN: 最大分组

en: Max:
zh_CN: 最大:

en: Maximum Width
zh_CN: 最大宽度

en: May
zh_CN: 五月

en: Media File
zh_CN: 媒体文件

en: Medium
zh_CN: 中

en: Member
zh_CN: 会员

en: Member Description
zh_CN: 用户说明

en: Member Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Member Role
zh_CN: 成员角色

en: Members Only
zh_CN: 只限会员

en: Members Type
zh_CN: 会员类型

en: Menu Height
zh_CN: 菜单高度

en: Menu Order
zh_CN: 菜单顺序

en: Menu Text
zh_CN: 菜单文本

en: Menu Title
zh_CN: 菜单标题

en: Message
zh_CN: 信息

en: Message Field
zh_CN: 消息字段

en: Message Type
zh_CN: 消息类型

en: Messenger
zh_CN: Messenger（社交）

en: Meta Data
zh_CN: 元数据

en: Meta Key
zh_CN: Meta键

en: Meta Typography
zh_CN: 元数据排版

en: Metric
zh_CN: 指标

en: Middle
zh_CN: 中间

en: Middle Text
zh_CN: 中间文字

en: Middle Text Color
zh_CN: 中间文字颜色

en: Min Height
zh_CN: 最小高度

en: Min:
zh_CN: 最小:

en: Minimal
zh_CN: 最小

en: Minimum Height
zh_CN: 最小高度

en: Minimum number of comments: 5
zh_CN: 最少评论字数:5

en: Minutes
zh_CN: 分钟

en: Mobile
zh_CN: 手机

en: Modal
zh_CN: 模态

en: Modal Button
zh_CN: 标准按钮

en: Modal Content
zh_CN: 模态内容

en: Modal Header
zh_CN: 模态页眉

en: Modal Width
zh_CN: 模型宽度

en: Modal footer goes here
zh_CN: 模态页脚在这里

en: Modal header title
zh_CN: 模态页眉标题

en: Mode
zh_CN: 模式

en: Modern
zh_CN: 现代

en: Monday
zh_CN: 星期一

en: Month
zh_CN: 月

en: Monthly
zh_CN: 每月

en: Months
zh_CN: 月

en: More information about %s
zh_CN: 关于%s的更多信息

en: Move
zh_CN: 移动

en: Multiply
zh_CN: 乘

en: Mute
zh_CN: 静音

en: My Account
zh_CN: 我的账户

en: NEXT
zh_CN: 下一个

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Name Field
zh_CN: 名称字段

en: Name*
zh_CN: 名称*

en: Name:
zh_CN: 名称：

en: Nav Position
zh_CN: 导航位置

en: Nav Spacing
zh_CN: 导航间距

en: Nav Title
zh_CN: 导航标题

en: Navbar
zh_CN: 导航

en: Navbar Style
zh_CN: 导航风格

en: Navigation
zh_CN: 导航

en: Navigation Background
zh_CN: 导航背景

en: Navigation Button
zh_CN: 导航按钮

en: Navigation Color
zh_CN: 导航颜色

en: Navigation Hover Color
zh_CN: 导航栏悬停颜色

en: Navigation Size
zh_CN: 导航大小

en: Navigation/Search
zh_CN: 导航/搜索

en: Newest
zh_CN: 最新

en: News Ticker
zh_CN: 新闻速递

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一个

en: Ninja Forms
zh_CN: Ninja 表单

en: No Slider Found!
zh_CN: 查找不到幻灯片！

en: No contact forms found
zh_CN: 没有找到联系表单

en: No sidebars were found
zh_CN: 没有找到侧边栏

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Normal
zh_CN: 正常

en: Normal Text
zh_CN: 普通文本

en: Normal Title
zh_CN: 正常标题

en: Not found
zh_CN: 未找到

en: Note: Because of security reasons, you can ONLY use your current domain here.
zh_CN: 注意: 由于安全原因, 您只能在此处使用当前域名。

en: Note: By default, the color & typography options will inherit from parent styling. If you wish you can override that styling from here.
zh_CN: 注意：默认情况下，颜色和排版选项将从父样式继承。如果您希望可以从这里覆盖该样式。

en: Note: Your password will be generated automatically and sent to your email address.
zh_CN: 注意：您的密码将自动生成并发送到您的电子邮件地址。

en: Nothing
zh_CN: 没有

en: November
zh_CN: 十一月

en: Number
zh_CN: 数字

en: Number & Label Gap
zh_CN: 数字和标签间距

en: October
zh_CN: 十月

en: Off
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Offcanvas Menu
zh_CN: Offcanvas菜单

en: Offset
zh_CN: 偏移

en: Old Price
zh_CN: 老价格

en: On
zh_CN: 开

en: On Mobile
zh_CN: 在手机上

en: On Tablet
zh_CN: 屏蔽

en: OnClick
zh_CN: 点击时

en: OnClick Event
zh_CN: 点击事件

en: One
zh_CN: 一

en: Only Top Level
zh_CN: 只显示顶级分类

en: Opacity
zh_CN: 不透明度

en: Opacity (%)
zh_CN: 不透明度（％）

en: Open Dropbar
zh_CN: 打开下沉栏

en: Open Modal
zh_CN: 打开模态

en: Open Street Map
zh_CN: 打开街道地图

en: Ops you don't select or enter any content! Add your offcanvas content from editor.
zh_CN: 您没有选择或输入任何内容！从编辑器中添加您的 offcanvas 内容。

en: Ops! Element Pack not working because you need to activate the Elementor plugin first.
zh_CN: Element Pack不能工作是因为需要激活Elementor插件。

en: Ops! Element Pack not working because you need to install the Elementor plugin
zh_CN: 元素包无法正常工作, 因为您需要安装 Elementor 插件

en: Ops! Elementor Plugin Not Found! Make sure you installed and Activated correctly.
zh_CN: Elementor 未安装！请确保正确安装和激活Elementor。

en: Ops! Wrong username or password!
zh_CN: OMG！ 错误的用户名或密码！

en: Order
zh_CN: 订单

en: Order By
zh_CN: 排序

en: Order Table
zh_CN: 订单表

en: Order Tracking Form
zh_CN: 订单跟踪表单

en: Order by
zh_CN: 排序

en: Ordering
zh_CN: 排序

en: Orientation
zh_CN: 方向

en: Origin
zh_CN: 起源

en: Origin work when you set rotate value
zh_CN: 只有设置旋转值时，原点才生效

en: Original Price
zh_CN: 原价

en: Other Settings
zh_CN: 其他设置

en: Outside
zh_CN: 外面

en: Overlay
zh_CN: 覆盖

en: Overlay Animation
zh_CN: 覆盖动画

en: Overlay Color
zh_CN: 叠加颜色

en: Overlay Gap
zh_CN: 覆盖间距

en: Overlay Icon Size
zh_CN: 叠加图标大小

en: Overlay Opacity
zh_CN: 叠加不透明度

en: PREV
zh_CN: 上一个

en: Padding
zh_CN: 填充

en: Pagination
zh_CN: 分页

en: Pagination Active Color
zh_CN: 分页活动颜色

en: Pagination Color
zh_CN: 分页颜色

en: Pagination Text Color
zh_CN: 分页文本颜色

en: Pagination Thumb
zh_CN: 分页缩略图

en: Pagination/Search Gap
zh_CN: 分页/搜索间隔

en: Parallax
zh_CN: 视差

en: Parallax Mode
zh_CN: 视差模式

en: Parent
zh_CN: 父级

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Password Label
zh_CN: 密码标签

en: Password Placeholder
zh_CN: 密码占位符

en: Pause
zh_CN: 暂停

en: Pause on Hover
zh_CN: 悬停时暂停

en: Payment
zh_CN: 付款

en: Percent
zh_CN: 百分比

en: Percentage Color
zh_CN: 百分比颜色

en: Period
zh_CN: 周期

en: Perspective
zh_CN: 透视

en: Photo
zh_CN: 照片

en: Pie
zh_CN: 饼图

en: Pie Fill Color
zh_CN: 饼填充颜色

en: Placeholder
zh_CN: 占位符

en: Placeholder Color
zh_CN: 占位符颜色

en: Placement
zh_CN: 放置

en: Play
zh_CN: 播放

en: Player Height
zh_CN: 播放器高度

en: Player Width
zh_CN: 播放器宽度

en: Please enter a valid e-mail address.
zh_CN: 请输入有效的电子邮箱地址.

en: Please fill in all the required fields.
zh_CN: 请完成必填空。

en: Please select a Ninja Forms From Setting!
zh_CN: 请从设置中选择Ninja Forms！

en: Please select a table from setting!
zh_CN: 请从设置中选择一个表格！

en: Please set a valid product
zh_CN: 请设置有效的产品

en: Plus
zh_CN: 加

en: Plus Circle
zh_CN: 加大圆形

en: Polar Area
zh_CN: 磁性区块

en: Popular
zh_CN: 流行

en: Popups
zh_CN: 弹出窗口

en: Position
zh_CN: 位置

en: Post
zh_CN: 文章

en: Post Block
zh_CN: 文章块

en: Post Block Modern
zh_CN: 现代文章块

en: Post Card
zh_CN: 文章卡片

en: Post Gallery
zh_CN: 文章图库

en: Post Grid
zh_CN: 文章网格

en: Post Grid Tab
zh_CN: 文章网格选项卡

en: Post Heading
zh_CN: 文章标题

en: Post Image
zh_CN: 文章图片

en: Post Link
zh_CN: 文章链接

en: Post List
zh_CN: 文章列表

en: Post Slider
zh_CN: 文章滑块

en: Post Title
zh_CN: 文章标题

en: Poster
zh_CN: 海报

en: Poster Image
zh_CN: 海报图片

en: Posts
zh_CN: 文章

en: Posts Limit
zh_CN: 文章限制

en: Posts Per Page
zh_CN: 每页文章数

[ctx: Posts Query Control]
en: Source
zh_CN: 来源

en: Preload
zh_CN: 预加载

en: Previous
zh_CN: 上一个

en: Price
zh_CN: 价格

en: Price Color
zh_CN: 价格颜色

en: Price List
zh_CN: 价格列表

en: Price Margin
zh_CN: 价格的边界

en: Price Table
zh_CN: 价格表

en: Pricing
zh_CN: 价格

en: Primary Color
zh_CN: 原色

en: Product
zh_CN: 产品

en: Product Limit
zh_CN: 产品限制

en: Products
zh_CN: 产品

en: Profile
zh_CN: 个人资料

en: Progress
zh_CN: 进度

en: Progress Color
zh_CN: 进度颜色

en: Progress Pie
zh_CN: 进展饼图

en: Protected Content
zh_CN: 受保护的内容

en: Protection Type
zh_CN: 保护类型

en: Pull
zh_CN: 拉取

en: Push
zh_CN: 推送

en: QR Code
zh_CN: 二维码

en: Quantity
zh_CN: 数量

en: Quatation Typo
zh_CN: 报价Typo

en: Query
zh_CN: 查询

en: Radar
zh_CN: 雷达

en: Radio & Checkbox
zh_CN: 單選 & 複選框

en: Radio Buttons
zh_CN: 单选按钮

en: Radius
zh_CN: 半径

en: Random
zh_CN: 随机

en: Rating
zh_CN: 评分

en: Rating Color
zh_CN: 评价颜色

en: Read More
zh_CN: 阅读更多

en: Read More Button
zh_CN: 阅读更多按钮

en: Read More Text
zh_CN: 阅读更多文字

en: Readmore Button
zh_CN: 阅读更多按钮

en: Redirect After Login
zh_CN: 注册后跳转

en: Register
zh_CN: 注册

en: Registering new users is currently not allowed.
zh_CN: 目前不允许注册新用户。

en: Regular Price
zh_CN: 正常价格

en: Relative
zh_CN: 相对

en: Remember Me
zh_CN: 记住我

en: Remote Images
zh_CN: 远程图像

en: Reply
zh_CN: 回复

en: Required Color
zh_CN: 必填的颜色

en: Responsive
zh_CN: 响应

en: Retweet
zh_CN: 转发

en: Reveal
zh_CN: 揭示

en: Reverse
zh_CN: 反向

en: Reverse Time
zh_CN: 反转时间

en: Revolution Slider
zh_CN: 革命滑块

en: Ribbon
zh_CN: 丝带

en: Right
zh_CN: 右

en: Right Bottom
zh_CN: 右下

en: Right Center
zh_CN: 右中

en: Right Part
zh_CN: 右边部分

en: Right Top
zh_CN: 右上

en: Right-Half
zh_CN: 右半

en: Role
zh_CN: 角色

en: Rotate
zh_CN: 旋转

en: Rounded
zh_CN: 圆角

en: Row Border Color
zh_CN: 行边框颜色

en: Row Spacing
zh_CN: 行间距

en: Rows Gap
zh_CN: 行差距

en: SIGNUP
zh_CN: 注册

en: SUB HEADING HERE
zh_CN: 子标题在这里

en: Sale
zh_CN: 销售

en: Sale Price
zh_CN: 销售价格

en: Same Origin
zh_CN: 同域

en: Sandbox
zh_CN: 沙盒

en: Saturation
zh_CN: 饱和度

en: Saturday
zh_CN: 星期六

en: Scale
zh_CN: 规模

en: Scale Down
zh_CN: 缩小

en: Scale Up
zh_CN: 放大

en: Schedule Content
zh_CN: 定时内容

en: Schedule Content?
zh_CN: 定时内容？

en: Screen
zh_CN: 屏幕

en: Scripts
zh_CN: 脚本

en: Scroll
zh_CN: 滚动

en: Scroll Button
zh_CN: 滚动按钮

en: Scroll Image
zh_CN: 滚动图片

en: Scroll Offset
zh_CN: 滚动偏移

en: Scroll Up
zh_CN: 向上滚动

en: Scroll to Section
zh_CN: 滚动到部分

en: Scroll to Top
zh_CN: 滚动到顶部

en: Scrollnav
zh_CN: 滚动导航

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Search & Select
zh_CN: 搜索和选择

en: Search Field
zh_CN: 搜索字段

en: Search Icon
zh_CN: 搜索图标

en: Search Layout
zh_CN: 搜索布局

en: Second item on the list
zh_CN: 列表中的第二项

en: Secondary Color
zh_CN: 次要颜色

en: Seconds
zh_CN: 秒

en: Section Field
zh_CN: 部分字段

en: Section ID
zh_CN: 部分ID

en: Section Parallax Images
zh_CN: 部分视差图像

en: Section Particles
zh_CN: 部分粒子

en: Section Schedule
zh_CN: 部分定时计划

en: Section Sticky
zh_CN: 部分粘滞

en: Seek Bar
zh_CN: 进度条

en: Select
zh_CN: 选择

en: Select Device
zh_CN: 选择设备

en: Select Event
zh_CN: 选择活动

en: Select Field
zh_CN: 选择字段

en: Select File
zh_CN: 选择文件

en: Select Form
zh_CN: 选择表单

en: Select Menu
zh_CN: 选择菜单

en: Select Plan
zh_CN: 选择方案

en: Select Post
zh_CN: 选择文章

en: Select Sidebar
zh_CN: 选择侧边栏

en: Select Slider
zh_CN: 选择滑块

en: Select Source
zh_CN: 选择来源

en: Select Style
zh_CN: 选择样式

en: Select Table
zh_CN: 选择表格

en: Select User Type
zh_CN: 选择用户类型

en: Send Message
zh_CN: 发送信息

en: Sending user info, please wait...
zh_CN: 发送用户信息，请稍候...

en: Separator
zh_CN: 分隔符

en: September
zh_CN: 九月

en: Service Name
zh_CN: 服务名称

en: Set Password
zh_CN: 设置密码

en: Set sticky options by enable this option.
zh_CN: 通过启用此选项设置粘滞选项。

en: Set sticky options when you scroll up your mouse.
zh_CN: 当您向上滚动鼠标时设置粘滞选项。

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Seven (Image Under Features)
zh_CN: 七 (图片在特征下)

en: Shadow
zh_CN: 阴影

en: Shadow Color
zh_CN: 阴影颜色

en: Shape
zh_CN: 形状

en: Share Buttons
zh_CN: 分享按钮

en: Shift-Away
zh_CN: 移走

en: Shift-Toward
zh_CN: 移向

en: Show
zh_CN: 显示

en: Show All
zh_CN: 显示所有

en: Show Avatar
zh_CN: 显示头像

en: Show Button
zh_CN: 显示按钮

en: Show Caption
zh_CN: 显示标题

en: Show Description
zh_CN: 显示说明

en: Show Download Count
zh_CN: 显示计数

en: Show Excerpt
zh_CN: 显示摘录

en: Show File Size
zh_CN: 显示文件大小

en: Show Filter
zh_CN: 显示过滤器

en: Show Header
zh_CN: 显示页眉

en: Show Icon
zh_CN: 显示图标

en: Show Label
zh_CN: 显示标签

en: Show Link
zh_CN: 显示链接

en: Show Meta as Tooltip
zh_CN: 将头像显示为工具提示

en: Show Pagination
zh_CN: 显示分页

en: Show Post Title
zh_CN: 显示文章标题

en: Show Price
zh_CN: 显示价格

en: Show Quantity
zh_CN: 显示数量

en: Show Tag
zh_CN: 显示标签

en: Show Text
zh_CN: 显示文本

en: Show Thumbnail
zh_CN: 显示缩略图

en: Show Time
zh_CN: 开演时间

en: Show Title
zh_CN: 显示标题

en: Show on Hover
zh_CN: 在悬停上显示

en: Showing %1s to %2s of %3s entries
zh_CN: 当前显示%3s 中的  %1s 到 %2s

en: Sidebar
zh_CN: 侧边栏

en: Simple
zh_CN: 简单

en: Simple Contact Form
zh_CN: 简单的联系表单

en: Single
zh_CN: 单个

en: Single Post
zh_CN: 单个文章

en: Single Product Page
zh_CN: 单个产品页面

en: Single Reply
zh_CN: 单一回复

en: Single Tag
zh_CN: 单一标签

en: Single Topic
zh_CN: 单一主题

en: Single View
zh_CN: 单一视图

en: Six (Image Under Header)
zh_CN: 六 (图像在页眉下)

en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: Size (%)
zh_CN: 尺寸（％）

en: Size (px)
zh_CN: 尺寸 (px)

en: Size Ratio
zh_CN: 尺寸比例

en: Skin
zh_CN: 皮肤

en: Skin Style
zh_CN: 皮肤风格

en: Slide
zh_CN: 滑动

en: Slide #1
zh_CN: 页脚小部件1

en: Slide #2
zh_CN: 幻灯片#2

en: Slide #3
zh_CN: 向上滑入

en: Slide Bottom
zh_CN: 底部滑动

en: Slide Content
zh_CN: 幻灯片内容

en: Slide Item 1
zh_CN: 滑动项目1

en: Slide Item 2
zh_CN: 幻灯片项目2

en: Slide Item 3
zh_CN: 幻灯片项目3

en: Slide Item 4
zh_CN: 幻灯片项目4

en: Slide Left
zh_CN: 向左滑动

en: Slide Pre Title
zh_CN: 幻灯片前标题

en: Slide Right
zh_CN: 向右滑动

en: Slide Title
zh_CN: 幻灯片标题

en: Slide Top
zh_CN: 滑动顶部

en: Slider
zh_CN: 滑块

en: Slider Bottom to Top
zh_CN: 从下到上滑动

en: Slider Height
zh_CN: 滑块高度

en: Slider Items
zh_CN: 滑块项目

en: Slider Max Height
zh_CN: 滑块最大高度

en: Slider Minimum Height
zh_CN: 滑块最小高度

en: Slider Settings
zh_CN: 滑块设置

en: Slider Size
zh_CN: 滑块尺寸

en: Sliders
zh_CN: 滑块

en: Slides
zh_CN: 幻灯片

en: Slides Per View
zh_CN: 幻灯片/视图

en: Slides to Scroll
zh_CN: 幻灯片滚动

en: Slideshow
zh_CN: 幻灯片

en: Slow
zh_CN: 慢

en: Slug
zh_CN: 别名

en: Small
zh_CN: 小

en: Social
zh_CN: 社交

en: Social Icon
zh_CN: 社交图标

en: Social Media
zh_CN: 社交媒体

en: Social Share
zh_CN: 社交分享

en: Solid
zh_CN: 实线

en: Source
zh_CN: 来源

en: Source Type
zh_CN: 来源类型

en: Space
zh_CN: 空间

en: Space Between
zh_CN: 间距

en: Spacing
zh_CN: 间距

en: Speed
zh_CN: 速度

en: Splash After (s)
zh_CN: 多久 (s)后闪屏

en: Splash Screen
zh_CN: 闪屏

en: Split Text
zh_CN: 拆分文本

en: Square
zh_CN: 方形

en: Stacked
zh_CN: 堆叠

en: Standard
zh_CN: 标准

en: Start
zh_CN: 开始

en: Start Date
zh_CN: 开始日期

en: Start Delay
zh_CN: 开始延迟

en: Start Frame
zh_CN: start frame
    
    开始帧

en: Stats
zh_CN: 统计

en: Sticky Options
zh_CN: 粘滞选项

en: Sticky on Scroll Up
zh_CN: 向上滚动时粘滞

en: Street View Control
zh_CN: 街景控制

en: Striped Effect
zh_CN: 条纹效果

en: Striped Even Rows Color
zh_CN: 条纹均匀的行颜色

en: Striped Odd Rows Color
zh_CN: 条纹奇数行颜色

en: Stroke Color
zh_CN: 笔划颜色

en: Style
zh_CN: 样式

en: Style 1
zh_CN: 样式1

en: Style 2
zh_CN: 风格2

en: Style 3
zh_CN: 风格3

en: Style 4
zh_CN: 样式 4

en: Style 5
zh_CN: 样式 5

en: Style Color
zh_CN: 风格颜色

en: Style This Day
zh_CN: 样式化这一天

en: Styling
zh_CN: 样式

en: Sub Heading
zh_CN: 子标题

en: Sub Title
zh_CN: 子标题

en: Subject
zh_CN: 主题

en: Subject Field
zh_CN: 主题字段

en: Subject*
zh_CN: 主题*

en: Submit
zh_CN: 提交

en: Submit Button
zh_CN: 提交按钮

en: Subscribe
zh_CN: 订阅

en: Subscribing you please wait...
zh_CN: 您正在订阅 拜托 请等一下

en: Subtitle
zh_CN: 副标题

en: Sunday
zh_CN: 星期日

en: Support
zh_CN: 支持

en: Switch A
zh_CN: 切换A

en: Switch B
zh_CN: 切换B

en: Switch Settings
zh_CN: 切换设置

en: Switch on to enable Particles options! Note that currently particles are not visible in edit/preview mode for better elementor performance. It's only can viewed on the frontend. <b>Z-Index Problem: set column z-index 1 so particles will set behind the content.</b>
zh_CN: 打开以启用粒子选项!请注意, 当前的粒子在编辑/预览模式下不可见, 以便更好地确保 elementor 性能。它只能在前端查看。<b>Z-Index问题: 设置列z-index 1, 因此粒子将在内容后面设置. </b>

en: Switcher
zh_CN: 切换器

en: Tab
zh_CN: 标签

en: Tab #1
zh_CN: 选项卡 #1

en: Tab #2
zh_CN: 选项卡 #2

en: Tab #3
zh_CN: 选项卡 #3

en: Tab Content
zh_CN: 标签内容

en: Tab Items
zh_CN: 选项卡项目

en: Tab Title
zh_CN: 选项卡标题

en: Table
zh_CN: 表

en: Table Content
zh_CN: 表格内容

en: Table Data
zh_CN: 表数据

en: Table Heading
zh_CN: 表格标题

en: Table of Content
zh_CN: 目录

en: Tablet
zh_CN: 平板

en: Tablet and Mobile
zh_CN: 平板端和移动端

en: Tabs
zh_CN: 标签

en: Tag
zh_CN: 标签

en: Tags
zh_CN: 标签

en: Target URL
zh_CN: 目标网址

en: Taxonomy
zh_CN: 分类

en: Template
zh_CN: 模板

en: Testimonial
zh_CN: 见证

en: Testimonial Carousel
zh_CN: 评价轮播

en: Testimonial Grid
zh_CN: 见证网格

en: Testimonial Image
zh_CN: 证明图像

en: Testimonial Slider
zh_CN: 评论幻灯片

en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

en: Text Align
zh_CN: 文本对齐

en: Text Alignment
zh_CN: 文本对齐

en: Text Color
zh_CN: 文本颜色

en: Text Effect
zh_CN: 文本特效

en: Text Hover Color
zh_CN: 文本悬停颜色

en: Text Indent
zh_CN: 文本缩进

en: Text Limit
zh_CN: 文本限制

en: Text Padding
zh_CN: 文本内边距

en: Text Typography
zh_CN: 文本排版

en: Text/Icon Color
zh_CN: 文字/图标颜色

en: Textarea Height
zh_CN: 文本区域高度

en: Textarea Width
zh_CN: 文字区域的宽度

en: The email address you entered is not valid.
zh_CN: 您输入的电子邮件地址无效。

en: There is no changelog available.
zh_CN: 没有可用的更新日志。

en: Third item on the list
zh_CN: 列表中的第三项

en: This Page Link
zh_CN: 页面连接到

en: This heading will show as style as background and you can move and style many way.
zh_CN: 此标题将显示为背景样式，您可以通过多种方式移动和设置样式。

en: This is the heading
zh_CN: 这是标题

en: This is your call to action title
zh_CN: 这是您的呼吁行动标题

en: This is your modal header title
zh_CN: 这是您的模态页眉标题

en: Three
zh_CN: 三

en: Threshold
zh_CN: 阈值

en: Throttle
zh_CN: 限速

en: Thumb
zh_CN: 缩略图

en: Thumb Background Color
zh_CN: 缩略图背景颜色

en: Thumb Border Radius
zh_CN: 缩略图边框半径

en: Thumb Gallery
zh_CN: 缩略图图库

en: Thumb Opacity
zh_CN: 缩略图不透明度

en: Thumbnail
zh_CN: 缩略图

en: Thumbnail Size
zh_CN: 缩略图大小

en: Thumbnail Title
zh_CN: 缩略图标题

en: Thumbnavs
zh_CN: 缩略图导航

en: Thumbnavs Height
zh_CN: 缩略图导航高度

en: Thumbnavs Horizontal Offset
zh_CN: 缩略图导航水平偏移量

en: Thumbnavs Outside
zh_CN: 缩略图导航外

en: Thumbnavs Position
zh_CN: 缩略图导航位置

en: Thumbnavs Vertical Offset
zh_CN: 缩略图导航垂直偏移量

en: Thumbnavs Width
zh_CN: 缩略图导航宽度

en: Thursday
zh_CN: 星期四

en: Time
zh_CN: 时间

en: Time Alignment
zh_CN: 时间对齐

en: Time Typography
zh_CN: 时间排版

en: Time/Duration
zh_CN: 时间/期限

en: Timeline
zh_CN: 时间线

en: Timeline Items
zh_CN: 时间线项目

en: Tiny
zh_CN: 小

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Title & Content
zh_CN: 标题和内容

en: Title & Description
zh_CN: 标题&描述

en: Title Color
zh_CN: 标题颜色

en: Title HTML Tag
zh_CN: 标题 HTML 标签

en: Title Layout
zh_CN: 标题布局

en: Title Link
zh_CN: 标题链接

en: Title Link URL
zh_CN: 标题链接URL

en: Title Style
zh_CN: 标题样式

en: Title Typography
zh_CN: 标题排版

en: Title and Description
zh_CN: 标题及描述

en: Today
zh_CN: 今天

en: Toggle
zh_CN: 切换

en: Toggle Button
zh_CN: 切换按钮

en: Toggle Content
zh_CN: 切换内容

en: Toggle Icon
zh_CN: 切换图标

en: Toggle Icon Size
zh_CN: 切换图标大小

en: Toolbar Background
zh_CN: 工具栏背景

en: Tooltip
zh_CN: 提示

en: Tooltip Animation
zh_CN: 工具提示动画

en: Tooltip Background Color
zh_CN: 工具提示背景颜色

en: Tooltip Text
zh_CN: 工具提示文字

en: Top
zh_CN: 顶部

en: Top Avatar
zh_CN: 顶部头像

en: Top Border Color
zh_CN: 顶部边框颜色

en: Top Center
zh_CN: 顶部中心

en: Top Justify
zh_CN: 上对齐

en: Top Left
zh_CN: 左上角

en: Top Navigation
zh_CN: 顶部导航

en: Top Offset
zh_CN: 顶部对齐

en: Top Right
zh_CN: 右上

en: Top Space
zh_CN: 顶部空间

en: Top-Left
zh_CN: 左上

en: Topic Form
zh_CN: 主题表单

en: Topic Tags
zh_CN: 主题标签

en: Total Sales
zh_CN: 总销售额

en: Trailer Box
zh_CN: 预告框

en: Trailer box title
zh_CN: 拖车框标题

en: Transition
zh_CN: 过渡

en: Transition Duration
zh_CN: 过渡时间

en: Trigger
zh_CN: 触发

en: Tuesday
zh_CN: 星期二

en: Turn Off
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Turn off dev move when your website live so splash screen will show only once.
zh_CN: 关闭开发移动, 您的网站显示时, 闪屏将只显示一次。

en: Twitter Access Token
zh_CN: Twitter访问令牌

en: Twitter Access Token Secret
zh_CN: Twitter访问令牌秘密

en: Twitter Carousel
zh_CN: Twitter旋转木马

en: Twitter Consumer Key
zh_CN: Twitter消费者密钥

en: Twitter Consumer Secret
zh_CN: Twitter消费者秘密

en: Twitter Slider
zh_CN: Twitter  滑块

en: Twitter User Name
zh_CN: Twitter用户名

en: Two
zh_CN: 二

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Type Speed
zh_CN: 输入速度

en: Typed
zh_CN: 打印

en: Typography
zh_CN: 排版

en: Units
zh_CN: 单位

en: Unknown update checker status "%s"
zh_CN: 未知的更新检查程序状态 "%s"

en: Unmute
zh_CN: 频道

en: Up
zh_CN: 向上

en: Use Tooltip?
zh_CN: 使用工具提示?

en: Use ajax to submit the form
zh_CN: 使用 AJAX 以提交表单

en: Use even slides for get better look
zh_CN: 为了看得更清楚，甚至可以使用幻灯片

en: User ID
zh_CN: 用户ID

en: User Login
zh_CN: 用户登录

en: User Register
zh_CN: 用户注册

en: User Registration
zh_CN: 用户注册

en: Username
zh_CN: 用户名

en: Username Label
zh_CN: 用户名标签

en: Username Placeholder
zh_CN: 用户名占位符

en: Username or Email
zh_CN: 用户名或电子邮件

en: VIEW
zh_CN: 视图

en: Validation Errors
zh_CN: 验证错误

en: Vast
zh_CN: 宽阔

en: Vertical
zh_CN: 垂直

en: Vertical Align
zh_CN: 垂直对齐

en: Vertical Nav
zh_CN: 垂直

en: Vertical Offset
zh_CN: 垂直偏移

en: Vertical Position
zh_CN: 垂直位置

en: Vertical Space
zh_CN: 垂直间距

en: Vertical Spacing
zh_CN: 垂直间距

en: Video
zh_CN: 视频

en: Video Autoplay
zh_CN: 视频自动播放

en: Video Description
zh_CN: 视频描述

en: Video Gallery
zh_CN: 视频库

en: Video Link
zh_CN: 视频链接

en: Video Player
zh_CN: 视频播放器

en: Video Source
zh_CN: 视频来源

en: Video Title
zh_CN: 视频标题

en: Video Tutorial
zh_CN: 视频教程

en: Video Tutorials
zh_CN: 视频教程

en: Video Type
zh_CN: 视频类型

en: Video Width
zh_CN: 视频宽度

en: View
zh_CN: 查看

en: View Details
zh_CN: 查看详情

en: View details
zh_CN: 查看详情

en: Vimeo Source
zh_CN: Vimeo源

en: Vimeo Video
zh_CN: Vimeo视频

en: Visible Items
zh_CN: 可见的项目

en: Volume Bar
zh_CN: 音量条

en: Volume Button
zh_CN: 音量按钮

en: Volume Mute/Unmute
zh_CN: 静音/取消静音

en: WC - Add To Cart
zh_CN: WC - 加入购物车

en: WC - Products
zh_CN: WC - 产品

en: WP Data Table
zh_CN: WP 价格表

en: WP Forms
zh_CN: WP 表单

en: Warning Message
zh_CN: 警告信息

en: Weather
zh_CN: 天气

[ctx: Weather String]
en: Blizzard
zh_CN: 暴风雪

[ctx: Weather String]
en: Blowing snow
zh_CN: 吹雪

[ctx: Weather String]
en: Cloudy
zh_CN: 多云

[ctx: Weather String]
en: Freezing drizzle
zh_CN: 冰冷的细雨

[ctx: Weather String]
en: Heavy freezing drizzle
zh_CN: 沉重的冰冷的细雨

[ctx: Weather String]
en: Heavy snow
zh_CN: 大雪

[ctx: Weather String]
en: Ice pellets
zh_CN: 冰雹

[ctx: Weather String]
en: Light drizzle
zh_CN: 毛毛雨

[ctx: Weather String]
en: Light sleet
zh_CN: 小雪

[ctx: Weather String]
en: Light snow
zh_CN: 小雪

[ctx: Weather String]
en: Light snow showers
zh_CN: 小阵雪

[ctx: Weather String]
en: Mist
zh_CN: 模糊

[ctx: Weather String]
en: Moderate or heavy sleet
zh_CN: 中度或重度雨夹雪

[ctx: Weather String]
en: Moderate or heavy snow showers
zh_CN: 中度或重型的雪

[ctx: Weather String]
en: Moderate snow
zh_CN: 中雪

[ctx: Weather String]
en: Overcast
zh_CN: 阴天

[ctx: Weather String]
en: Partly cloudy
zh_CN: 局部多云

[ctx: Weather String]
en: Patchy heavy snow
zh_CN: 片状的大雪

[ctx: Weather String]
en: Patchy light drizzle
zh_CN: 片状的细雨

[ctx: Weather String]
en: Patchy light snow
zh_CN: 片状小雪

[ctx: Weather String]
en: Patchy moderate snow
zh_CN: 片状中雪

[ctx: Weather String]
en: Sunny
zh_CN: 阳 光

[ctx: Weather String]
en: km/h
zh_CN: 时速

[ctx: Weather String]
en: west
zh_CN: 西

en: Website
zh_CN: 网站

en: Website:
zh_CN: 网站：

en: Wednesday
zh_CN: 星期三

en: Weeks
zh_CN: 周

en: Weight
zh_CN: 重量

en: Wheel
zh_CN: 轮子

en: When you activate is you video will sticky at playing time.
zh_CN: 当你激活时, 你的视频会在播放的时候置顶固顶。

en: Whole Box
zh_CN: 整个框架

en: Widget
zh_CN: 小工具

en: Width
zh_CN: 宽度

en: Width (px)
zh_CN: 宽度 (px)

en: Wp Forms
zh_CN: Wp 表单

en: Write animated heading here with comma separated. Such as Animated, Morphing, Awesome
zh_CN: 在这里输入动画标题，用半角逗号分隔。如Animated, Morphing, Awesome

en: X Offset
zh_CN: X偏移量

en: Y Offset
zh_CN: Y偏移量

en: Year
zh_CN: 年

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: YouTube Source
zh_CN: YouTube 来源

en: Your Description
zh_CN: 你的描述

en: Your cart is currently empty.
zh_CN: 您的购物车目前是空的。

en: Your settings have been saved.
zh_CN: 你的设置已保存。

en: Youtube Link
zh_CN: Youtube链接

en: Youtube Video
zh_CN: Youtube 视频

en: ZOOM
zh_CN: 放大

en: Zoom
zh_CN: 缩放

en: Zoom Control
zh_CN: 缩放控制

en: Zoom In
zh_CN: 放大

en: Zoom Out
zh_CN: 缩小

[ctx: bdthemes-element-pack]
en: Source
zh_CN: 来源

en: for example: when you press p=Play, m=Mute, >=Volume + <=Volume -, l=Loop etc
zh_CN: 例如: 当您按 p = 播放时, m = 静音, > = 音量 +，< = 音量 -, l = 循环等

[ctx: leading space is required]
en: ago
zh_CN: 前

en: link
zh_CN: 链接

en: or
zh_CN: 或

en: reCAPTCHA Secret key
zh_CN: 验证码的密钥

en: reCAPTCHA Site key
zh_CN: reCAPTCHA网站key

en: small
zh_CN: 小

[ctx: the plugin title]
en: A new version of the %s plugin is available.
zh_CN: 可以使用新版本的%s插件。

[ctx: the plugin title]
en: Could not determine if updates are available for %s.
zh_CN: 无法确定更新是否适用于  %s.

[ctx: the plugin title]
en: The %s plugin is up to date.
zh_CN: %s插件是最新的。

en: wpDataTable
zh_CN: Wp 数据表格

en: wpDataTable with provided ID not found!
zh_CN: 该ID的wpDataTable未找到

en: yes
zh_CN: 是
