v1.0 - en to zh-HK translation catalogue (1116 entries)

en: Cheatin&#8217; huh?
zh-HK: Cheatin'？

en: Activate Elementor Now
zh-HK: 現在激活Elementor

en: Install Elementor Now
zh-HK: 立即安裝Elementor

en: Element Pack Settings
zh-HK: 元素包設置

en: Widgets
zh-HK: 小工具

en: 3rd Party Widgets
zh-HK: 第三方小部件

en: Elementor Extend
zh-HK: Elementor延長

en: API Settings
zh-HK: API設置

en: Video Tutorial
zh-HK: 視頻教程

en: Accordion
zh-HK: 手風琴

en: Advanced Google Map
zh-HK: 高級Google地圖

en: Animated Heading
zh-HK: 動畫標題

en: Advanced Image Gallery
zh-HK: 高級圖片庫

en: Advanced Heading
zh-HK: 高級標題

en: Call Out
zh-HK: 大喊

en: Carousel
zh-HK: 圓盤傳送帶

en: Countdown
zh-HK: 倒數

en: Custom Gallery
zh-HK: 自定義圖庫

en: Custom Carousel
zh-HK: 自定義旋轉木馬

en: Flip Box
zh-HK: 翻轉框

en: Image Compare
zh-HK: 圖像比較

en: Modal
zh-HK: 語氣

en: Marker
zh-HK: 標記

en: Member
zh-HK: 會員

en: Navbar
zh-HK: 導航欄

en: News Ticker
zh-HK: 新聞速遞

en: Price List
zh-HK: 價位表

en: Price Table
zh-HK: 價格表

en: Panel Slider
zh-HK: 面板滑塊

en: Post Slider
zh-HK: 郵政滑塊

en: Post Card
zh-HK: 明信片

en: Post Block
zh-HK: 郵政區塊

en: Post Block Modern
zh-HK: 郵政塊現代

en: Progress Pie
zh-HK: 進展派

en: Post Gallery
zh-HK: 張貼畫廊

en: QR Code
zh-HK: 二維碼

en: Slider
zh-HK: 滑塊

en: Slideshow
zh-HK: 幻燈片

en: Social Share
zh-HK: 社交分享

en: Scroll Button
zh-HK: 滾動按鈕

en: Trailer Box
zh-HK: 拖車箱

en: Tabs
zh-HK: 標籤

en: Thumb Gallery
zh-HK: 拇指畫廊

en: User Login
zh-HK: 用戶登錄

en: Widget Parallax
zh-HK: 小部件視差

en: Section Background Parallax
zh-HK: 部分背景視差

en: Section Particles
zh-HK: 截面粒子

en: Section Schedule
zh-HK: 部分時間表

en: Section Sticky
zh-HK: 部分粘滯

en: Google Map API Key
zh-HK: Google Map API密鑰

en: Contact Form 7
zh-HK: 聯繫表格7

en: Mailchimp For WP
zh-HK: WP的Mailchimp

en: Revolution Slider
zh-HK: 革命滑塊

en: Testimonial Carousel
zh-HK: 見證旋轉木馬

en: Testimonial Slider
zh-HK: 見證滑塊

en: Wp Forms
zh-HK: Wp表單

en: Your settings have been saved.
zh-HK: 你的設置已保存。

en: Go for Get Support
zh-HK: 尋求支持

en: Get Support
zh-HK: 得到支持

en: View Element Pack Video Tutorials
zh-HK: 查看元素包視頻教程

en: Video Tutorials
zh-HK: 視頻教程

en: Choose File
zh-HK: 選擇文件

en: Element Pack
zh-HK: 元素包

en: An unknown error occurred
zh-HK: 出現未知錯誤

en: Sending user info, please wait...
zh-HK: 發送用戶信息，請稍候...

en: Ops! Wrong username or password!
zh-HK: 行動！錯誤的用戶名或密碼！

en: Login successful, Redirecting...
zh-HK: 登錄成功，重定向...

en: Accordion Items
zh-HK: 手風琴項目

en: Accordion #1
zh-HK: 手風琴＃1

en: Accordion #2
zh-HK: 手風琴＃2

en: Accordion #3
zh-HK: 手風琴＃3

en: Title & Content
zh-HK: 標題和內容

en: Accordion Title
zh-HK: 手風琴標題

en: Content
zh-HK: 內容

en: Accordion Content
zh-HK: 手風琴內容

en: View
zh-HK: 視圖

en: Title HTML Tag
zh-HK: 標題HTML標籤

en: Icon
zh-HK: 圖標

en: Active Icon
zh-HK: 活躍的圖標

en: Additional
zh-HK: 額外

en: Collapsible All Item
zh-HK: 可折疊的所有物品

en: Multiple Open
zh-HK: 多重打開

en: Active Item No
zh-HK: 有效產品編號

en: Item
zh-HK: 項目

en: Alignment
zh-HK: 對準

en: Left
zh-HK: 剩下

en: Center
zh-HK: 中央

en: Right
zh-HK: 對

en: Item Spacing
zh-HK: 項目間距

en: Title
zh-HK: 標題

en: Normal
zh-HK: 正常

en: Color
zh-HK: 顏色

en: Padding
zh-HK: 填充

en: Border Radius
zh-HK: 邊界半徑

en: Active
zh-HK: 活性

en: Start
zh-HK: 開始

en: End
zh-HK: 結束

en: Spacing
zh-HK: 間距

en: Google Map
zh-HK: 谷歌地圖

en: Zoom Control
zh-HK: 縮放控件

en: Default Zoom
zh-HK: 默認縮放

en: Street View Control
zh-HK: 街景視圖控制

en: Map Type Control
zh-HK: 地圖類型控制

en: Map Height
zh-HK: 地圖高度

en: Search Address
zh-HK: 搜索地址

en: Text Alignment
zh-HK: 文本對齊

en: Latitude
zh-HK: 緯度

en: Longitude
zh-HK: 經度

en: Your Business Address Here
zh-HK: 您的商家地址在這裡

en: Custom marker
zh-HK: 自定義標記

en: Use max 32x32 px size icon for better result.
zh-HK: 使用最大32x32 px大小的圖標可以獲得更好的效果。

en: GMap Style
zh-HK: GMap風格

en: Style Json Code
zh-HK: 風格Json代碼

en: Search
zh-HK: 搜索

en: Background
zh-HK: 背景

en: Text Color
zh-HK: 文本顏色

en: Placeholder Color
zh-HK: 佔位符顏色

en: Border
zh-HK: 邊境

en: Radius
zh-HK: 半徑

en: Margin
zh-HK: 餘量

en: Heading
zh-HK: 標題

en: Sub Heading
zh-HK: 副標題

en: Enter your prefix title
zh-HK: 輸入您的前綴標題

en: Main Heading
zh-HK: 主要標題

en: Enter your main heading here
zh-HK: 在此輸入您的主標題

en: I am Advanced Heading
zh-HK: 我是高級標題

en: Link
zh-HK: 鏈接

en: HTML Tag
zh-HK: HTML標記

en: div
zh-HK: DIV

en: span
zh-HK: 跨度

en: Enter your advanced heading
zh-HK: 輸入您的高級標題

en: X Offset
zh-HK: X偏移量

en: Y Offset
zh-HK: Y偏移

en: Rotate
zh-HK: 旋轉

en: Rotate Origin
zh-HK: 旋轉原點

en: Origin work when you set rotate value
zh-HK: 當您設置旋轉值時，原點工作

en: Top Left
zh-HK: 左上方

en: Top Center
zh-HK: 頂尖中心

en: Top Right
zh-HK: 右上

en: Center Left
zh-HK: 居中左

en: Center Right
zh-HK: 中心正確

en: Bottom Left
zh-HK: 左下方

en: Bottom Center
zh-HK: 底部中心

en: Bottom Right
zh-HK: 底部右側

en: Hide at
zh-HK: 隱藏在

en: Nothing
zh-HK: 沒有

en: Tablet and Mobile
zh-HK: 平板電腦和手機

en: Mobile
zh-HK: 移動

en: Style
zh-HK: 樣式

en: None
zh-HK: 沒有

en: Line
zh-HK: 線

en: Style Color
zh-HK: 樣式顏色

en: Width
zh-HK: 寬度

en: Height
zh-HK: 高度

en: Style Position
zh-HK: 樣式位置

en: Before
zh-HK: 之前

en: After
zh-HK: 後

en: Style Spacing
zh-HK: 樣式間距

en: Background Color
zh-HK: 背景顏色

en: Opacity
zh-HK: 不透明度

en: Image Gallery
zh-HK: 圖片庫

en: Add Images
zh-HK: 添加圖片

en: Masonry
zh-HK: 石工

en: Image Height
zh-HK: 圖像高度

en: Layout
zh-HK: 佈局

en: Columns
zh-HK: 列

en: Item Gap
zh-HK: 項目差距

en: Show Lightbox
zh-HK: 顯示燈箱

en: Show Caption
zh-HK: 顯示標題

en: Make sure you set the caption in gallery images when you insert.
zh-HK: 確保在插入時在圖庫圖像中設置標題。

en: Link Type
zh-HK: 鏈接類型

en: Text
zh-HK: 文本

en: Additional Options
zh-HK: 其他選項

en: Overlay Content Alignment
zh-HK: 覆蓋內容對齊

en: Overlay Content Vertical Position
zh-HK: 覆蓋內容垂直位置

en: Top
zh-HK: 最佳

en: Middle
zh-HK: 中間

en: Bottom
zh-HK: 底部

en: Items
zh-HK: 項目

en: Overlay Animation
zh-HK: 疊加動畫

en: Fade
zh-HK: 褪色

en: Scale up
zh-HK: 放大

en: Scale down
zh-HK: 縮小

en: Slide top
zh-HK: 滑動頂部

en: Slide bottom
zh-HK: 滑動底部

en: Slide left
zh-HK: 向左滑動

en: Slide right
zh-HK: 向右滑動

en: Slide top small
zh-HK: 小頂滑

en: Slide bottom small
zh-HK: 滑動底部很小

en: Slide left small
zh-HK: 向左滑動很小

en: Slide right small
zh-HK: 向右滑動很小

en: Slide top medium
zh-HK: 滑動頂部介質

en: Slide bottom medium
zh-HK: 滑動底部介質

en: Slide left medium
zh-HK: 向左滑動中等

en: Slide right medium
zh-HK: 向右滑動中等

en: Overlay Color
zh-HK: 覆蓋顏色

en: Overlay Gap
zh-HK: 覆蓋差距

en: Caption Color
zh-HK: 標題顏色

en: Typography
zh-HK: 活版印刷

en: Link Style
zh-HK: 鏈接樣式

en: Hover
zh-HK: 徘徊

en: Border Color
zh-HK: 邊框顏色

en: Animation
zh-HK: 動畫

en: ZOOM
zh-HK: 放大

en: Prefix Heading
zh-HK: 前綴標題

en: Hello I am
zh-HK: 你好，我是

en: Enter your title
zh-HK: 輸入你的標題

en: Animated,Morphing,Awesome
zh-HK: 動畫，變形，真棒

en: Post Heading
zh-HK: 郵政標題

en: Enter your suffix title
zh-HK: 輸入您的後綴標題

en: Animation Duration
zh-HK: 動畫時長

en: Slow
zh-HK: 慢

en: Fast
zh-HK: 快速

en: Animation Delay
zh-HK: 動畫延遲

en: Pre Heading
zh-HK: 預標題

en: Pre Heading Color
zh-HK: 預標題顏色

en: Post Heading Color
zh-HK: 郵政標題顏色

en: This is your call to action title
zh-HK: 這是您的行動標題

en: Call to action title
zh-HK: 呼籲行動標題

en: Description
zh-HK: 描述

en: Call to action description
zh-HK: 呼籲行動描述

en: Button
zh-HK: 按鍵

en: Click Here
zh-HK: 點擊這裡

en: Align
zh-HK: 對齊

en: Icon Position
zh-HK: 圖標位置

en: Icon Spacing
zh-HK: 圖標間距

en: Title Color
zh-HK: 標題顏色

en: Description Color
zh-HK: 說明顏色

en: Text Padding
zh-HK: 文本填充

en: Limit
zh-HK: 限制

en: Image
zh-HK: 圖片

en: Thumbnail Show
zh-HK: 縮略圖顯示

en: Thumbnail Size
zh-HK: 縮略圖大小

en: Image Width
zh-HK: 圖像寬度

en: Image Ratio
zh-HK: 圖像比例

en: Show Title
zh-HK: 顯示標題

en: Meta
zh-HK: 元

en: Meta Data
zh-HK: 元數據

en: Author
zh-HK: 作者

en: Date
zh-HK: 日期

en: Time
zh-HK: 時間

en: Comments
zh-HK: 註釋

en: Excerpt
zh-HK: 摘抄

en: Excerpt Length
zh-HK: 摘錄長度

en: Read More
zh-HK: 閱讀更多

en: Read More Text
zh-HK: 閱讀更多文字

en: Button Size
zh-HK: 按鈕大小

en: Extra Small
zh-HK: 超小

en: Small
zh-HK: 小

en: Medium
zh-HK: 中

en: Large
zh-HK: 大

en: Extra Large
zh-HK: 超大

en: Button Icon
zh-HK: 按鈕圖標

en: Query
zh-HK: 詢問

en: Posts
zh-HK: 帖子

en: Advanced
zh-HK: 高級

en: Order By
zh-HK: 排序依據

en: Menu Order
zh-HK: 菜單順序

en: Random
zh-HK: 隨機

en: Order
zh-HK: 訂購

en: Carousel Settings
zh-HK: 輪播設置

en: Item Match Height
zh-HK: 項目匹配高度

en: Navigation
zh-HK: 導航

en: Arrows and Dots
zh-HK: 箭頭和圓點

en: Arrows
zh-HK: 箭頭

en: Dots
zh-HK: 點

en: Hide arrows on mobile devices?
zh-HK: 在移動設備上隱藏箭頭？

en: Autoplay
zh-HK: 自動播放

en: Autoplay Speed
zh-HK: 自動播放速度

en: Loop
zh-HK: 循環

en: Animation Speed
zh-HK: 動畫速度

en: Box Shadow
zh-HK: 盒影

en: Opacity (%)
zh-HK: 不透明度（％）

en: Hover Opacity (%)
zh-HK: 懸停不透明度（％）

en: Hover Color
zh-HK: 懸停顏色

en: Arrows Style
zh-HK: 箭頭樣式

en: Dark
zh-HK: 黑暗

en: Light
zh-HK: 光

en: Arrows Position
zh-HK: 箭頭位置

en: Arrows Size
zh-HK: 箭頭大小

en: Dots Color
zh-HK: 圓點顏色

en: Active Dot Color
zh-HK: 活動點顏色

en: Dots Position
zh-HK: 點的位置

en: Dots Size
zh-HK: 點大小

en: No contact forms found
zh-HK: 找不到聯繫表單

en: Select Form
zh-HK: 選擇表單

en: Label
zh-HK: 標籤

en: Input
zh-HK: 輸入

en: Others Type Input Text Color
zh-HK: 其他類型輸入文本顏色

en: Textarea Height
zh-HK: Textarea高度

en: Element Space
zh-HK: 元素空間

en: Border Style
zh-HK: 邊框樣式

en: Submit Button
zh-HK: 提交按鈕

en: Additional Option
zh-HK: 附加選項

en: Fullwidth Input
zh-HK: 全寬輸入

en: On
zh-HK: 上

en: Off
zh-HK: 離

en: Fullwidth Texarea
zh-HK: 全寬文字區

en: Fullwidth Button
zh-HK: 全寬按鈕

en: Please select a Contact Form From Setting!
zh-HK: 請從設置中選擇一個聯繫表單！

en: Event Countdown
zh-HK: 事件倒計時

en: Show Event Title
zh-HK: 顯示事件標題

en: Show Event Button
zh-HK: 顯示事件按鈕

en: Select Event
zh-HK: 選擇事件

en: Event List
zh-HK: 活動列表

en: Select your event from this list
zh-HK: 從這個列表中選擇你的活動

en: Event Button
zh-HK: 事件按鈕

en: VIEW DETAILS
zh-HK: 查看詳情

en: Size
zh-HK: 尺寸

en: Justified
zh-HK: 正當

en: Event Title
zh-HK: 活動標題

en: Space
zh-HK: 空間

en: Due Date
zh-HK: 截止日期

en: Date set according to your timezone: %s.
zh-HK: 根據您的時區設置的日期：％s。

en: Count Layout
zh-HK: 計數佈局

en: Gap
zh-HK: 間隙

en: Default
zh-HK: 默認

en: Collapse
zh-HK: 坍方

en: Number & Label Gap
zh-HK: 數量和標籤差距

en: Container Width
zh-HK: 集裝箱寬度

en: Content Align
zh-HK: 內容對齊

en: Count Column
zh-HK: 計數列

en: 1 Columns
zh-HK: 1列

en: 2 Columns
zh-HK: 2列

en: 3 Column
zh-HK: 3列

en: 4 Columns
zh-HK: 4列

en: Block
zh-HK: 塊

en: Inline
zh-HK: 一致

en: Days
zh-HK: 天

en: Hours
zh-HK: 小時

en: Minutes
zh-HK: 分鐘

en: Seconds
zh-HK: 秒

en: Show Label
zh-HK: 顯示標籤

en: Custom Label
zh-HK: 自定義標籤

en: Count Style
zh-HK: 計數樣式

en: Number
zh-HK: 數

en: Months
zh-HK: 月

en: Weeks
zh-HK: 週

en: Slides
zh-HK: 幻燈片

en: Skin
zh-HK: 皮膚

en: Coverflow
zh-HK: Cover Flow功能

en: Type
zh-HK: 類型

en: Video
zh-HK: 視頻

en: Link to
zh-HK: 鏈接到

en: Media File
zh-HK: 媒體文件

en: Custom URL
zh-HK: 自定義網址

en: Video Link
zh-HK: 視頻鏈接

en: Enter your video link
zh-HK: 輸入你的視頻鏈接

en: Insert YouTube or Vimeo link
zh-HK: 插入YouTube或Vimeo鏈接

en: Slides Per View
zh-HK: 幻燈片每個視圖

en: Slides to Scroll
zh-HK: 幻燈片滾動

en: Slides Per Column
zh-HK: 幻燈片每列

en: Hide
zh-HK: 隱藏

en: Show
zh-HK: 顯示

en: Pagination
zh-HK: 分頁

en: Fraction
zh-HK: 分數

en: Progress
zh-HK: 進展

en: Transition Duration
zh-HK: 過渡時間

en: Infinite Loop
zh-HK: 無限循環

en: Pause on Interaction
zh-HK: 暫停交互

en: Overlay
zh-HK: 覆蓋

en: Caption
zh-HK: 標題

en: Image Fit
zh-HK: 圖像適合

en: Cover
zh-HK: 蓋

en: Contain
zh-HK: 包含

en: Auto
zh-HK: 汽車

en: Space Between
zh-HK: 之間的空間

en: Border Size
zh-HK: 邊框尺寸

en: Arrows Color
zh-HK: 箭頭顏色

en: Position
zh-HK: 位置

en: Outside
zh-HK: 外

en: Inside
zh-HK: 內

en: Play Icon
zh-HK: 播放圖標

en: Icon Size
zh-HK: 圖標大小

en: Lightbox
zh-HK: 燈箱

en: UI Color
zh-HK: UI顏色

en: UI Hover Color
zh-HK: UI懸停顏色

en: Video Width
zh-HK: 視頻寬度

en: Abetis Style
zh-HK: Abetis風格

en: Fedara Style
zh-HK: Fedara風格

en: Gallery Items
zh-HK: 圖庫項目

en: Image #1
zh-HK: 圖片＃1

en: I am item content. Click edit button to change this text.
zh-HK: 我是項目內容。點擊編輯按鈕來改變這個文本。

en: Image #2
zh-HK: Image＃2

en: Image #3
zh-HK: 圖片＃3

en: Image #4
zh-HK: 圖片＃4

en: Image #5
zh-HK: 圖片＃5

en: Image #6
zh-HK: 圖片＃6

en: Slide Title
zh-HK: 幻燈片標題

en: Slide Content
zh-HK: 幻燈片內容

en: Image Size
zh-HK: 圖片大小

en: Item Height
zh-HK: 物品高度

en: Dropbar Content
zh-HK: Dropbar內容

en: Dropbar content goes here
zh-HK: Dropbar內容在這裡

en: Open Dropbar
zh-HK: 打開拖放欄

en: Fixed Position
zh-HK: 固定位置

en: Center Center
zh-HK: 中心中心

en: Dropbar Options
zh-HK: Dropbar選項

en: Bottom Justify
zh-HK: 底層證明

en: Top Justify
zh-HK: 頂級合理

en: Left Top
zh-HK: 左上方

en: Left Center
zh-HK: 左中心

en: Left Bottom
zh-HK: 左下

en: Right Top
zh-HK: 右上角

en: Right Center
zh-HK: 正確的中心

en: Right Bottom
zh-HK: 右下

en: Mode
zh-HK: 模式

en: Click
zh-HK: 點擊

en: Dropbar Show Delay
zh-HK: Dropbar顯示延遲

en: Dropbar Hide Delay
zh-HK: Dropbar隱藏延遲

en: Flip Dropbar
zh-HK: 翻轉下落酒吧

en: Dropbar Offset
zh-HK: Dropbar偏移量

en: Dropbar Animation
zh-HK: Dropbar動畫

en: Hover Animation
zh-HK: 懸停動畫

en: Enable Parallax
zh-HK: 啟用視差

en: Set parallax background by enable this option.
zh-HK: 通過啟用此選項設置視差背景。

en: Parallax Amount
zh-HK: 視差量

en: How much parallax move happen on scroll.
zh-HK: 滾動上發生多少視差移動。

en: Sticky Options
zh-HK: 粘性選項

en: Enable Sticky
zh-HK: 啟用粘滯

en: Set sticky options by enable this option.
zh-HK: 通過啟用此選項設置粘性選項。

en: Offset
zh-HK: 抵消

en: Scroll Until
zh-HK: 滾動直至

en: Sticky on Scroll Up
zh-HK: 粘上滾動

en: Set sticky options when you scroll up your mouse.
zh-HK: 當您向上滾動鼠標時設置粘性選項。

en: Turn Off
zh-HK: 關掉

en: On Tablet
zh-HK: 平板電腦上

en: On Mobile
zh-HK: 在移動

en: Enable Particles
zh-HK: 啟用粒子

en: Particles JSON
zh-HK: 粒子JSON

en: Schedule Content
zh-HK: 計劃內容

en: Schedule Content?
zh-HK: 計劃內容？

en: Switch on to schedule the contents of this column|section!.
zh-HK: 打開以安排本專欄的內容|部分！

en: Start Date
zh-HK: 開始日期

en: Set start date for show this section.
zh-HK: 設置顯示此部分的開始日期。

en: End Date
zh-HK: 結束日期

en: Set end date for hide the section.
zh-HK: 設置隱藏該部分的結束日期。

en: Enable parallax for this element set below option after switch yes.
zh-HK: 在切換yes後，在此選項下啟用視差設置。

en: Parallax X
zh-HK: 視差X

en: If you need to parallax horizontally (x direction) so use this.
zh-HK: 如果你需要水平視差（x方向），所以使用這個。

en: Parallax Y
zh-HK: 視差Y

en: If you need to parallax vertically (y direction) so use this.
zh-HK: 如果你需要垂直方向的視差（y方向），所以使用這個。

en: ViewPort Start
zh-HK: ViewPort開始

en: Animation range depending on the viewport.
zh-HK: 取決於視口的動畫範圍。

en: This option set your element opacity when happen the parallax.
zh-HK: 此選項在發生視差時設置元素不透明度。

en: 0 -> 1
zh-HK: 0  - > 1

en: 1 -> 0
zh-HK: 1  - > 0

en: Front
zh-HK: 面前

en: Graphic Element
zh-HK: 圖形元素

en: Choose Image
zh-HK: 選擇圖像

en: Stacked
zh-HK: 疊放

en: Framed
zh-HK: 陷害

en: Shape
zh-HK: 形狀

en: Circle
zh-HK: 圈

en: Square
zh-HK: 廣場

en: Title & Description
zh-HK: 標題描述

en: This is the heading
zh-HK: 這是標題

en: Your Title
zh-HK: 你的題目

en: Your Description
zh-HK: 你的描述

en: Input image text here
zh-HK: 在此處輸入圖像文字

en: Background Overlay
zh-HK: 背景覆蓋

en: Back
zh-HK: 背部

en: Button Text
zh-HK: 按鈕文本

en: Apply Link On
zh-HK: 將鏈接應用於

en: Whole Box
zh-HK: 整箱

en: Button Only
zh-HK: 僅限按鈕

en: Settings
zh-HK: 設置

en: Flip Effect
zh-HK: 翻轉效果

en: Flip
zh-HK: 翻動

en: Slide
zh-HK: 滑動

en: Push
zh-HK: 推

en: Zoom In
zh-HK: 放大

en: Zoom Out
zh-HK: 縮小

en: Flip Direction
zh-HK: 翻轉方向

en: Up
zh-HK: 向上

en: Down
zh-HK: 下

en: 3D Depth
zh-HK: 3D深度

en: Vertical Position
zh-HK: 垂直位置

en: Size (%)
zh-HK: 尺寸（％）

en: Image Border
zh-HK: 圖像邊框

en: Icon Color
zh-HK: 圖標顏色

en: Secondary Color
zh-HK: 次要顏色

en: Icon Padding
zh-HK: 圖標填充

en: Icon Rotate
zh-HK: 圖標旋轉

en: Border Width
zh-HK: 邊框寬度

en: Before Image (Same Size of Both Image)
zh-HK: 在圖像之前（兩個圖像的大小相同）

en: After Image (Same Size of Both Image)
zh-HK: 圖像後（兩個圖像的大小相同）

en: Before Label
zh-HK: 標籤之前

en: After Label
zh-HK: 標籤後

en: Orientation
zh-HK: 方向

en: Horizontal
zh-HK: 橫

en: Vertical
zh-HK: 垂直

en: Before Background
zh-HK: 背景之前

en: Before Color
zh-HK: 顏色之前

en: After Background
zh-HK: 背景後

en: After Color
zh-HK: 顏色後

en: Bar Color
zh-HK: 酒吧顏色

en: Limit (Upper Limit 33)
zh-HK: 限制（上限33）

en: Column (Upper Limit 10)
zh-HK: 列（上限10）

en: Full
zh-HK: 充分

en: Thumb
zh-HK: 拇指

en: Show Header
zh-HK: 顯示標題

en: no
zh-HK: 沒有

en: yes
zh-HK: 是

en: Show Button
zh-HK: 顯示按鈕

en: Load More...
zh-HK: 裝載更多...

en: Show Follow
zh-HK: 顯示關注

en: Follow Text
zh-HK: 按照文本

en: Follow on Instagram
zh-HK: 在Instagram上關注

en: Image Padding
zh-HK: 圖像填充

en: Header Color
zh-HK: 標題顏色

en: Button Color
zh-HK: 按鈕顏色

en: Button Text Color
zh-HK: 按鈕文字顏色

en: Follow Color
zh-HK: 按照顏色

en: Follow Text Color
zh-HK: 按照文字顏色

en: Type Mailchimp ID
zh-HK: 輸入Mailchimp ID

en: Label Position Top
zh-HK: 標籤位置頂部

en: Enter your caption about the image
zh-HK: 輸入關於圖像的標題

en: Input image caption here
zh-HK: 在此處輸入圖像標題

en: Markers
zh-HK: 標記

en: Marker Items
zh-HK: 標記項目

en: Marker #1
zh-HK: 標記＃1

en: Marker #2
zh-HK: 標記＃2

en: Marker #3
zh-HK: 標記＃3

en: Marker Title
zh-HK: 標記標題

en: X Postion
zh-HK: X位置

en: Y Postion
zh-HK: Y位置

en: Calm
zh-HK: 冷靜

en: Phaedra
zh-HK: 菲德拉

en: Choose Photo
zh-HK: 選擇照片

en: Name
zh-HK: 名稱

en: Member Name
zh-HK: 成員名字

en: Role
zh-HK: 角色

en: Managing Director
zh-HK: 常務董事

en: Member Role
zh-HK: 會員角色

en: Member Description
zh-HK: 會員說明

en: Social Icon
zh-HK: 社會圖標

en: Choose Icon
zh-HK: 選擇圖標

en: Icon Background
zh-HK: 圖標背景

en: Description Padding
zh-HK: 說明填充

en: Photo
zh-HK: 照片

en: Top Border Color
zh-HK: 頂部邊框顏色

en: Tooltip
zh-HK: 提示

en: Open Modal
zh-HK: 打開模態

en: Modal Content
zh-HK: 模態內容

en: Header
zh-HK: 頭

en: This is your modal header title
zh-HK: 這是您的模態標題標題

en: Modal header title
zh-HK: 模態標題標題

en: Modal content goes here
zh-HK: 模態內容在這裡

en: Overflow Scroll
zh-HK: 溢出滾動

en: Footer
zh-HK: 頁腳

en: Modal footer goes here
zh-HK: 莫代爾頁腳去這裡

en: Close Button
zh-HK: 關閉按鈕

en: Full screen
zh-HK: 全屏

en: Center Position
zh-HK: 中心位置

en: Titlt Align
zh-HK: 標題對齊

en: Text Align
zh-HK: 文本對齊

en: Select Menu
zh-HK: 選擇菜單

en: Parent Indicator
zh-HK: 父指標

en: Dropdown
zh-HK: 落下

en: Dropdown Alignment
zh-HK: 下拉對齊

en: Item Alignment
zh-HK: 項目對齊

en: Dropdown Padding
zh-HK: 下拉式填充

en: Dropdown Width
zh-HK: 下拉寬度

en: Delay Show
zh-HK: 延遲顯示

en: Delay Hide
zh-HK: 延遲隱藏

en: Dropdown Duration
zh-HK: 下拉時間

en: Dropdown Offset
zh-HK: 下拉偏移

en: Parent Indicator Color
zh-HK: 父指標顏色

en: Dropdown Background
zh-HK: 下拉背景

en: LATEST NEWS
zh-HK: 最新消息

en: News Content
zh-HK: 新聞內容

en: Navigation Size
zh-HK: 導航大小

en: Posts Limit
zh-HK: 帖子限制

en: Navigation Background
zh-HK: 導航背景

en: Navigation Color
zh-HK: 導航顏色

en: Animations
zh-HK: 動畫

en: Scale
zh-HK: 規模

en: Pull
zh-HK: 拉

en: Autoplay Interval
zh-HK: 自動播放時間間隔

en: Pause on Hover
zh-HK: 暫停懸停

en: No sidebars were found
zh-HK: 沒有找到側邊欄

en: Choose Sidebar
zh-HK: 選擇側邊欄

en: Custom Content Before
zh-HK: 自定義內容之前

en: Custom Content After
zh-HK: 自定義內容後

en: Reveal
zh-HK: 揭示

en: This is your custom content for before of your offcanvas.
zh-HK: 這是您的offcanvas之前的自定義內容。

en: This is your custom content for after of your offcanvas.
zh-HK: 這是您的offcanvas之後的自定義內容。

en: Button Alignment
zh-HK: 按鈕對齊

en: Link Color
zh-HK: 鏈接顏色

en: Link Hover Color
zh-HK: 鏈接懸停顏色

en: Widget
zh-HK: 窗口小部件

en: Vertical Spacing
zh-HK: 垂直間距

en: Button Background Color
zh-HK: 按鈕背景顏色

en: Button Border Color
zh-HK: 按鈕邊框顏色

en: Button Animation
zh-HK: 按鈕動畫

en: Sliders
zh-HK: 滑塊

en: Slider Items
zh-HK: 滑塊項目

en: Slide #1
zh-HK: 幻燈片＃1

en: Slide #2
zh-HK: 幻燈片＃2

en: Slide #3
zh-HK: 幻燈片＃3

en: Slide #4
zh-HK: 幻燈片＃4

en: Slider Settings
zh-HK: 滑塊設置

en: Source
zh-HK: 資源

en: Show All
zh-HK: 顯示所有

en: Manual Selection
zh-HK: 手動選擇

en: Categories
zh-HK: 分類

en: Category
zh-HK: 類別

en: Descending
zh-HK: 降序

en: Ascending
zh-HK: 上升

en: Left Part
zh-HK: 左邊部分

en: Date Color
zh-HK: 日期顏色

en: Category Color
zh-HK: 類別顏色

en: Category Background Color
zh-HK: 類別背景顏色

en: Excerpt Color
zh-HK: 摘錄顏色

en: Right Part
zh-HK: 正確的部分

en: Category Border Radius
zh-HK: 類別邊界半徑

en: Genesis
zh-HK: 創世紀

en: Trinity
zh-HK: 三位一體

en: Featured Item
zh-HK: 精選物品

en: One
zh-HK: 一

en: Two
zh-HK: 二

en: Three
zh-HK: 三

en: Tag
zh-HK: 標籤

en: Column Gap
zh-HK: 列間隙

en: List Layout
zh-HK: 列表佈局

en: Divider
zh-HK: 分頻器

en: Featured Layout Style
zh-HK: 特色佈局風格

en: List Layout Style
zh-HK: 列表佈局樣式

en: Divider Color
zh-HK: 分隔線顏色

en: Tags
zh-HK: 標籤

en: Item Background
zh-HK: 項目背景

en: Highlightrd Border Color
zh-HK: Highlightrd邊框顏色

en: Posts Per Page
zh-HK: 每頁帖子

en: Masonry will not work if you not set filter.
zh-HK: 如果你沒有設置過濾器，砌體將不起作用。

en: Filter Bar
zh-HK: 過濾條

en: Taxonomy
zh-HK: 分類

en: Show Link
zh-HK: 顯示鏈接

en: Post Link
zh-HK: 帖子鏈接

en: Lightbox Link
zh-HK: 燈箱鏈接

en: Both
zh-HK: 都

en: Active Color
zh-HK: 活動顏色

en: All
zh-HK: 所有

en: Show Tag
zh-HK: 顯示標籤

en: Text Length
zh-HK: 文本長度

en: Read More Button
zh-HK: 閱讀更多按鈕

en: Pagination Thumb
zh-HK: 分頁大拇指

en: Size Ratio
zh-HK: 尺寸比例

en: Slider Minimum Height
zh-HK: 滑塊最小高度

en: Slider Width
zh-HK: 滑塊寬度

en: Content Width
zh-HK: 內容寬度

en: Content Alignment
zh-HK: 內容對齊

en: Blend
zh-HK: 混合

en: Overlay Opacity
zh-HK: 覆蓋不透明度

en: Blend Type
zh-HK: 混合類型

en: Multiply
zh-HK: 乘

en: Screen
zh-HK: 屏幕

en: Darken
zh-HK: 變暗

en: Lighten
zh-HK: 減輕

en: Color-Dodge
zh-HK: 顏色減淡

en: Color-Burn
zh-HK: 顏色加深

en: Hard-Light
zh-HK: 硬輕

en: Soft-Light
zh-HK: 柔光

en: Difference
zh-HK: 區別

en: Exclusion
zh-HK: 排除

en: Hue
zh-HK: 色調

en: Saturation
zh-HK: 飽和

en: Luminosity
zh-HK: 亮度

en: Text Typography
zh-HK: 文本排版

en: Pagination Text Color
zh-HK: 分頁文字顏色

en: Thumb Background Color
zh-HK: 拇指背景顏色

en: Thumb Opacity
zh-HK: 拇指不透明

en: Thumb Border Radius
zh-HK: 拇指邊界半徑

en: Upper Border Color
zh-HK: 上邊框顏色

en: Active Border Color
zh-HK: 活動邊框顏色

en: Slider Animations
zh-HK: 滑塊動畫

en: List
zh-HK: 名單

en: List Items
zh-HK: 列出項目

en: Price
zh-HK: 價錢

en: First item on the list
zh-HK: 名單上的第一項

en: Second item on the list
zh-HK: 名單上的第二項

en: Third item on the list
zh-HK: 名單上的第三項

en: List Style
zh-HK: 列表樣式

en: Separator
zh-HK: 分隔器

en: Solid
zh-HK: 固體

en: Dotted
zh-HK: 帶點

en: Dashed
zh-HK: 虛線

en: Double
zh-HK: 雙

en: Weight
zh-HK: 重量

en: Image Style
zh-HK: 圖像樣式

en: Item Style
zh-HK: 項目樣式

en: Rows Gap
zh-HK: 行間隙

en: Vertical Align
zh-HK: 垂直對齊

en: Service Name
zh-HK: 服務名稱

en: Subtitle
zh-HK: 字幕

en: Service sub title
zh-HK: 服務子標題

en: Pricing
zh-HK: 價錢

en: Currency Symbol
zh-HK: 貨幣符號

en: Dollar
zh-HK: 美元

en: Euro
zh-HK: 歐元

en: Baht
zh-HK: 銖

en: Franc
zh-HK: 法郎

en: Guilder
zh-HK: 盾

en: Krona
zh-HK: 克朗

en: Lira
zh-HK: 里拉

en: Peseta
zh-HK: 比塞塔

en: Peso
zh-HK: 比索

en: Pound Sterling
zh-HK: 英鎊

en: Real
zh-HK: 真實

en: Ruble
zh-HK: 盧布

en: Rupee
zh-HK: 盧比

en: Rupee (Indian)
zh-HK: 盧比（印度）

en: Shekel
zh-HK: 錫克爾

en: Yen/Yuan
zh-HK: 日元/人民幣

en: Won
zh-HK: 韓元

en: Custom
zh-HK: 習慣

en: Custom Symbol
zh-HK: 自定義符號

en: Sale
zh-HK: 拍賣

en: Original Price
zh-HK: 原價

en: Period
zh-HK: 期

en: Monthly
zh-HK: 每月一次

en: Features
zh-HK: 特徵

en: List Item
zh-HK: 項目清單

en: List Item #1
zh-HK: 列表項目＃1

en: List Item #2
zh-HK: 清單項目＃2

en: List Item #3
zh-HK: 列表項目＃3

en: Select Plan
zh-HK: 選擇方案

en: Additional Info
zh-HK: 附加信息

en: This is footer text
zh-HK: 這是頁腳文本

en: Ribbon
zh-HK: 色帶

en: Popular
zh-HK: 流行

en: Horizontal Position
zh-HK: 水平位置

en: Justify
zh-HK: 辯解

en: Sub Title
zh-HK: 小標題

en: Fractional Part
zh-HK: 分數部分

en: Percent
zh-HK: 百分

en: Duration
zh-HK: 持續時間

en: Delay
zh-HK: 延遲

en: Steps
zh-HK: 腳步

en: Progress Pie Title
zh-HK: 進度餡餅標題

en: Your title text here
zh-HK: 您的標題文字在這裡

en: Hide Title Divider
zh-HK: 隱藏標題分隔符

en: Before Text
zh-HK: 文字前

en: Your before text here
zh-HK: 你在這之前的文字

en: Middle Text
zh-HK: 中間文本

en: Your middle text here
zh-HK: 你的中間文字在這裡

en: After Text
zh-HK: 文字後

en: Your after text here
zh-HK: 你的文字在這裡

en: Pie Fill Color
zh-HK: 餡餅填充顏色

en: Pie Bar Color
zh-HK: 餡餅酒吧顏色

en: Before Text Color
zh-HK: 在文字顏色之前

en: Middle Text Color
zh-HK: 中間文本顏色

en: Percentage Color
zh-HK: 百分比顏色

en: After Text Color
zh-HK: 文字顏色後

en: Line Width
zh-HK: 行寬

en: Line Cap
zh-HK: 線帽

en: Rounded
zh-HK: 圓角

en: Butt
zh-HK: 屁股

en: Qrcode
zh-HK: 二維碼

en: This Page Link
zh-HK: 此頁面鏈接

en: Label Type
zh-HK: 標籤類型

en: Strip
zh-HK: 跳閘

en: Box
zh-HK: 框

en: Label Size
zh-HK: 標籤大小

en: Label POS X:
zh-HK: 標籤POS X：

en: Label POS Y:
zh-HK: 標籤POS Y：

en: Min Version
zh-HK: 最低版本

en: Error Correction Level
zh-HK: 糾錯級別

en: Low (7%)
zh-HK: 低（7％）

en: Medium (15%)
zh-HK: 中等（15％）

en: Quartile (25%)
zh-HK: 四分之一（25％）

en: High (30%)
zh-HK: 高（30％）

en: Code Color
zh-HK: 代碼顏色

en: Label Color
zh-HK: 標籤顏色

en: Code Radius
zh-HK: 代碼半徑

en: Select Slider
zh-HK: 選擇滑塊

en: Scroll Up
zh-HK: 向上滑動

en: Section ID
zh-HK: 部分ID

en: Nav Items
zh-HK: 導航項目

en: Nav #1
zh-HK: 導航＃1

en: #section-1
zh-HK: ＃部-1

en: Nav #2
zh-HK: 導航＃2

en: #section-2
zh-HK: ＃部-2-

en: Nav #3
zh-HK: 導航＃3

en: #section-3
zh-HK: ＃部分3

en: Nav #4
zh-HK: 導航＃4

en: #section-4
zh-HK: ＃部-4-

en: Nav #5
zh-HK: 導航＃5

en: #section-5
zh-HK: ＃部分-5

en: Nav Title
zh-HK: 導航標題

en: Nav Style
zh-HK: 導航風格

en: Tooltip Position
zh-HK: 工具提示位置

en: Top-Left
zh-HK: 左上方

en: Top-Right
zh-HK: 右上

en: Bottom-Left
zh-HK: 左下方

en: Bottom-Right
zh-HK: 右下

en: Vertical Nav
zh-HK: 垂直導航

en: Fixed Nav
zh-HK: 固定導航

en: Nav Position
zh-HK: 導航位置

en: Top-Center
zh-HK: 頂中心

en: Center-Left
zh-HK: 中間偏左

en: Center-Right
zh-HK: 中間偏右

en: Bottom-Center
zh-HK: 底中心

en: Nav Offset
zh-HK: 導航偏移

en: Nav Spacing
zh-HK: 導航間距

en: Default Nav
zh-HK: 默認導航

en: Dot Nav
zh-HK: 點導航

en: Origin
zh-HK: 起源

en: Transition
zh-HK: 過渡

en: Cube
zh-HK: 立方體

en: Text Effect
zh-HK: 文本效果

en: Slide Right to Left
zh-HK: 從右向右滑動

en: Slider Bottom to Top
zh-HK: 滑塊從底部到頂部

en: Text Space
zh-HK: 文本空間

en: Slide Item 1
zh-HK: 幻燈片項目1

en: Slide Item 2
zh-HK: 滑動項目2

en: Slide Item 3
zh-HK: 滑動項目3

en: Slide Item 4
zh-HK: 滑動項目4

en: Pre Title
zh-HK: 前標題

en: Slide Pre Title
zh-HK: 幻燈片標題

en: Post Title
zh-HK: 帖子標題

en: Youtube
zh-HK: 的Youtube

en: Youtube Link
zh-HK: Youtube鏈接

en: Button Link
zh-HK: 按鈕鏈接

en: Content Position
zh-HK: 內容位置

en: Show Pre Title
zh-HK: 顯示前標題

en: Show Post Title
zh-HK: 顯示帖子標題

en: Show Text
zh-HK: 顯示文字

en: Minimum Height
zh-HK: 最小高度

en: Slideshow Fullscreen
zh-HK: 幻燈片全屏

en: Top Space
zh-HK: 頂層空間

en: Arrows Hover Color
zh-HK: 箭頭懸停顏色

en: Kenburns Animation
zh-HK: Kenburns動畫

en: Parallax Pre Title
zh-HK: 視差標題

en: X Start Value
zh-HK: X起始值

en: X End Value
zh-HK: X結束值

en: Y Start Value
zh-HK: Y起始值

en: Y End Value
zh-HK: Y結束值

en: Parallax Title
zh-HK: 視差標題

en: Parallax Post Title
zh-HK: 視差郵政標題

en: Parallax Text
zh-HK: 視差文本

en: Parallax Button
zh-HK: 視差按鈕

en: Share Buttons
zh-HK: 分享按鈕

en: Social Media
zh-HK: 社交媒體

en: Count
zh-HK: 計數

en: Flat
zh-HK: 平面

en: Gradient
zh-HK: 梯度

en: Minimal
zh-HK: 最小

en: Boxed Icon
zh-HK: 盒裝的圖標

en: Target URL
zh-HK: 目標網址

en: Current Page
zh-HK: 當前頁面

en: URL
zh-HK: 網址

en: Columns Gap
zh-HK: 列間隙

en: Button Height
zh-HK: 按鈕高度

en: Primary Color
zh-HK: 原色

en: Tab Items
zh-HK: 標籤項目

en: Tab #1
zh-HK: 標籤＃1

en: Tab #2
zh-HK: 標籤＃2

en: Tab #3
zh-HK: 標籤＃3

en: Tab Title
zh-HK: 標題標題

en: Tab Content
zh-HK: 標籤內容

en: Swiping
zh-HK: 刷卡

en: Turn On Horizontal mode
zh-HK: 打開水平模式

en: Testimonial Image
zh-HK: 見證圖片

en: Address
zh-HK: 地址

en: Text Limit
zh-HK: 文字限制

en: Rating
zh-HK: 評分

en: Jetpack
zh-HK: Jetpack的

en: Auto Play
zh-HK: 自動播放

en: Hover Border Color
zh-HK: 懸停邊框顏色

en: Company Name/Address Color
zh-HK: 公司名稱/地址顏色

en: Company Name/Address
zh-HK: 公司名稱/地址

en: Rating Color
zh-HK: 評級顏色

en: Active Rating Color
zh-HK: 活動評級顏色

en: Custom Content
zh-HK: 自定義內容

en: Fullscreen
zh-HK: 全屏

en: Arrows & Thumbnav
zh-HK: 箭頭＆Thumbnav

en: Thumbnav Position
zh-HK: Thumbnav職位

en: Thumbnav Outside
zh-HK: Thumbnav以外

en: Thumbnav Width
zh-HK: Thumbnav寬度

en: Thumbnav Height
zh-HK: Thumbnav高度

en: Content Transition
zh-HK: 內容轉換

en: Timeline
zh-HK: 時間線

en: Line Color
zh-HK: 線條顏色

en: ScrollSpy Animation
zh-HK: ScrollSpy動畫

en: Show Icon
zh-HK: 顯示圖標

en: background-Color
zh-HK: 背景顏色

en: Trailer box title
zh-HK: 拖車箱標題

en: Trailer box text
zh-HK: 拖車框文本

en: Maximum Width
zh-HK: 最大寬度

en: Title Typography
zh-HK: 標題印刷術

en: Dropdown Button
zh-HK: 下拉按鈕

en: Log In
zh-HK: 登錄

en: Dropdown Style
zh-HK: 下拉式樣

en: Clicked
zh-HK: 點擊

en: Logout
zh-HK: 登出

en: Modal Button
zh-HK: 模態按鈕

en: Modal Style
zh-HK: 模態風格

en: Modal Header
zh-HK: 模態頭

en: User Login!
zh-HK: 用戶登錄！

en: Forms Layout
zh-HK: 表單佈局

en: Labels
zh-HK: 標籤

en: Fields
zh-HK: 字段

en: Input Size
zh-HK: 輸入大小

en: Redirect After Login
zh-HK: 登錄後重定向

en: Lost your password?
zh-HK: 忘記密碼？

en: Register
zh-HK: 寄存器

en: Remember Me
zh-HK: 記住我

en: Logged in Message
zh-HK: 登錄消息

en: Username Label
zh-HK: 用戶名標籤

en: Username or Email
zh-HK: 用戶名或電子郵件

en: Username Placeholder
zh-HK: 用戶名佔位符

en: Password Label
zh-HK: 密碼標籤

en: Password
zh-HK: 密碼

en: Password Placeholder
zh-HK: 密碼佔位符

en: Form Style
zh-HK: 表單樣式

en: Links Color
zh-HK: 鏈接顏色

en: Links Hover Color
zh-HK: 鏈接懸停顏色

en: Focus
zh-HK: 焦點

en: You are Logged in as %1$s (<a href="%2$s">Logout</a>)
zh-HK: 您已登錄為％1 $ s（<a href=" %2$s">註銷</a>）

en: Classic
zh-HK: 經典

en: WC - Categories
zh-HK: WC  - 分類

en: Categories Count
zh-HK: 分類計數

en: By Parent
zh-HK: 由父母

en: Only Top Level
zh-HK: 只有頂級

en: Parent
zh-HK: 親

en: Hide Empty
zh-HK: 隱藏空

en: Slug
zh-HK: 金屬塊

en: Item Border
zh-HK: 項目邊界

en: WC - Elements
zh-HK: WC  - 元素

en: Element
zh-HK: 元件

en: Select
zh-HK: 選擇

en: Cart Page
zh-HK: 購物車頁面

en: Single Product Page
zh-HK: 單一產品頁面

en: Checkout Page
zh-HK: 結帳頁面

en: Order Tracking Form
zh-HK: 訂單追踪表單

en: My Account
zh-HK: 我的帳戶

en: Product
zh-HK: 產品

en: Required Color
zh-HK: 所需的顏色

en: Order Table
zh-HK: 訂單表

en: Payment
zh-HK: 付款

en: Button Style
zh-HK: 按鈕樣式

en: Table Heading
zh-HK: 表格標題

en: Table Content
zh-HK: 表格內容

en: Coupon/Update Button
zh-HK: 優惠券/更新按鈕

en: Checkout Button
zh-HK: 結帳按鈕

en: Please set a valid product
zh-HK: 請設置一個有效的產品

en: Your cart is currently empty.
zh-HK: 您的購物車目前是空的。

en: WC - Products
zh-HK: 衛生間 - 產品

en: Products Count
zh-HK: 產品數量

en: Filter By
zh-HK: 過濾

en: Featured
zh-HK: 精選

en: Popularity
zh-HK: 聲望

en: Fill Color
zh-HK: 填色

en: Old Price Color
zh-HK: 舊價格顏色

en: Old Price Margin
zh-HK: 舊價格保證金

en: New Price Color
zh-HK: 新價格顏色

en: New Price Margin
zh-HK: 新的價格差距

en: Badge
zh-HK: 徽章

en: Sub Label
zh-HK: 子標籤

en: Others Text Color
zh-HK: 其他文字顏色

en: Error
zh-HK: 錯誤

en: Advanced Button
zh-HK: 高級按鈕

en: Device Slider
zh-HK: 設備滑塊

en: Post Grid
zh-HK: 郵政網格

en: Switcher
zh-HK: 切換器

en: Toggle
zh-HK: 切換

en: bbPress
zh-HK: bbPress的

en: Download Monitor
zh-HK: 下載監視器

en: Layer Slider
zh-HK: 層滑塊

en: Booked
zh-HK: 預訂

en: Check for updates
zh-HK: 檢查更新

en: More information about %s
zh-HK: 有關％s的更多信息

en: The %s plugin is up to date.
zh-HK: ％s插件是最新的。

en: A new version of the %s plugin is available.
zh-HK: 新版本的％s插件可用。

en: Could not determine if updates are available for %s.
zh-HK: 無法確定更新是否適用於％s。

en: Unknown update checker status "%s"
zh-HK: 未知的更新檢查器狀態\“％s \”

en: There is no changelog available.
zh-HK: 沒有更新日誌可用。

en: Activate Element Pack with your Envato Purchase Code
zh-HK: 使用您的Envato購買代碼激活Element Pack

en: Dismiss Notice
zh-HK: 解除通知

en: Click me
zh-HK: 點擊我

en: OnClick
zh-HK: 的OnClick

en: OnClick Event
zh-HK: OnClick事件

en: For details please look <a href="%s" target="_blank">here</a>
zh-HK: 有關詳情，請參閱<a href=" %s" target="_blank">此處</a>

en: Effect
zh-HK: 影響

en: Effect A
zh-HK: 效果A

en: Effect B
zh-HK: 效果B

en: Effect C
zh-HK: 影響C

en: Effect D
zh-HK: 影響D

en: Effect E
zh-HK: 效果E

en: Effect F
zh-HK: 效果F

en: Groove
zh-HK: 槽

en: Standard
zh-HK: 標準

en: Hidden
zh-HK: 隱

en: Tilt Effect
zh-HK: 傾斜效應

en: Link Text
zh-HK: 鏈接文本

en: Open Gallery
zh-HK: 打開圖庫

en: Gallery Link Text
zh-HK: 圖庫鏈接文字

en: Animated
zh-HK: 動畫

en: Typed
zh-HK: 類型化

en: Type Speed
zh-HK: 鍵入速度

en: Start Delay
zh-HK: 開始延遲

en: Back Speed
zh-HK: 後退速度

en: Back Delay
zh-HK: 後退延遲

en: Loop Count
zh-HK: 循環計數

en: Forum Index
zh-HK: 論壇索引

en: Forum Form
zh-HK: 論壇表格

en: Single Forum
zh-HK: 單一論壇

en: Topic Index
zh-HK: 主題索引

en: Topic Form
zh-HK: 主題表格

en: Single Topic
zh-HK: 單一主題

en: Single Reply
zh-HK: 單一回复

en: Topic Tags
zh-HK: 主題標籤

en: Single Tag
zh-HK: 單標籤

en: Single View
zh-HK: 單一視圖

en: Stats
zh-HK: 統計

en: Booked Calendar
zh-HK: 預訂日曆

en: Day
zh-HK: 天

en: Month
zh-HK: 月

en: January
zh-HK: 一月

en: February
zh-HK: 二月

en: March
zh-HK: 遊行

en: April
zh-HK: 四月

en: May
zh-HK: 可能

en: June
zh-HK: 六月

en: July
zh-HK: 七月

en: August
zh-HK: 八月

en: September
zh-HK: 九月

en: October
zh-HK: 十月

en: November
zh-HK: 十一月

en: December
zh-HK: 十二月

en: Year
zh-HK: 年

en: Calendar Size
zh-HK: 日曆大小

en: Members Only
zh-HK: 內部使用

en: Header Background
zh-HK: 標題背景

en: Date Background
zh-HK: 日期背景

en: Date Hover Background
zh-HK: 日期懸停背景

en: Date Hover Color
zh-HK: 日期懸停顏色

en: Current Date Color
zh-HK: 當前日期顏色

en: Current Date Border Color
zh-HK: 當前日期邊框顏色

en: Current Date Hover Background
zh-HK: 當前日期懸停背景

en: Current Date Hover Color
zh-HK: 當前日期懸停顏色

en: Prev Date/Next Month Date Background
zh-HK: 上一個日期/下個月日期背景

en: Prev/Next Date Color
zh-HK: 上一個/下一個日期顏色

en: Appointments
zh-HK: 約會

en: Active Date Background Color
zh-HK: 活動日期背景顏色

en: Navigation Button
zh-HK: 導航按鈕

en: Appointment Button
zh-HK: 預約按鈕

en: Calendar Icon Color
zh-HK: 日曆圖標顏色

en: Calendar Icon Background
zh-HK: 日曆圖標背景

en: Calendar Icon Radius
zh-HK: 日曆圖標半徑

en: Calendar Icon Padding
zh-HK: 日曆圖標填充

en: Row Border Color
zh-HK: 行邊界顏色

en: Row Border Width
zh-HK: 行邊框寬度

en: Select Device
zh-HK: 選擇設備

en: Desktop
zh-HK: 桌面

en: Tablet
zh-HK: 片劑

en: IPhone X
zh-HK: iPhone X

en: Slider Size
zh-HK: 滑塊大小

en: Title Layout
zh-HK: 標題佈局

en: Select File
zh-HK: 選擇文件

en: Show File Type
zh-HK: 顯示文件類型

en: Show File Size
zh-HK: 顯示文件大小

en: Show Download Count
zh-HK: 顯示下載數

en: Alternative Title
zh-HK: 替代標題

en: Meta Typography
zh-HK: 元字體

en: Downloaded
zh-HK: 下載

en: First Slide
zh-HK: 第一張幻燈片

en: Which slide you want to show first?
zh-HK: 您想先顯示哪張幻燈片？

en: AE Plugin Not Installed
zh-HK: AE插件未安裝

en: Select Sidebar
zh-HK: 選擇側邊欄

en: You Haven’t Saved Templates Yet.
zh-HK: 您尚未保存模板。

en: Select Template
zh-HK: 選擇模板

en: Select Source
zh-HK: 選擇來源

en: Sidebar
zh-HK: 側邊欄

en: Elementor Template
zh-HK: Elementor模板

en: AE Template
zh-HK: AE模板

en: Choose Template
zh-HK: 選擇模板

en: Primary Item Height
zh-HK: 主要項目高度

en: Secondary Item Height
zh-HK: 次要項目高度

en: Scale-Up
zh-HK: 放大

en: Scale-Down
zh-HK: 縮小

en: Vast
zh-HK: 廣大

en: Show Excerpt
zh-HK: 節目摘錄

en: Search Layout
zh-HK: 搜索佈局

en: Placeholder
zh-HK: 佔位符

en: Search Icon
zh-HK: 搜索圖標

en: Icon Flip
zh-HK: 圖標翻轉

en: Dropbar Position
zh-HK: 放置酒吧位置

en: Search Width
zh-HK: 搜索寬度

en: Search Container
zh-HK: 搜索容器

en: Arrows and Thumbnavs
zh-HK: 箭頭和Thumbnavs

en: Switch A
zh-HK: 開關A

en: Switch Content A
zh-HK: 切換內容A

en: Switch B
zh-HK: 開關B

en: Switch Content B
zh-HK: 切換內容B

en: Switch Settings
zh-HK: 開關設置

en: Title Style
zh-HK: 標題樣式

en: Switcher Background
zh-HK: 切換台背景

en: Tab
zh-HK: 標籤

en: Timeline Items
zh-HK: 時間軸項目

en: This is Timeline Item 1 Title
zh-HK: 這是時間線項目1標題

en: This is Timeline Item 2 Title
zh-HK: 這是時間軸項目2標題

en: This is Timeline Item 3 Title
zh-HK: 這是時間線項目3標題

en: This is Timeline Item 4 Title
zh-HK: 這是時間線項目4標題

en: Normal Title
zh-HK: 正常標題

en: Opened Title
zh-HK: 已打開標題

en: Toggle Content
zh-HK: 切換內容

en: Toggle Icon
zh-HK: 切換圖標

en: Shadow Height
zh-HK: 陰影高度

en: Normal Icon
zh-HK: 普通圖標

en: Shadow Color
zh-HK: 陰影顏色

en: Choose a table
zh-HK: 選擇一張桌子

en: Select Table
zh-HK: 選擇表格

en: Please select a table from setting!
zh-HK: 請從設置中選擇一張桌子！

en: wpDataTable with provided ID not found!
zh-HK: 沒有找到提供的ID的wpDataTable！
