v1.0 - en to zh translation catalogue (1116 entries)

en: Cheatin&#8217; huh?
zh: Cheatin'？

en: Activate Elementor Now
zh: 现在激活Elementor

en: Install Elementor Now
zh: 立即安装Elementor

en: Element Pack Settings
zh: 元素包设置

en: Widgets
zh: 小工具

en: 3rd Party Widgets
zh: 第三方小部件

en: Elementor Extend
zh: Elementor延长

en: API Settings
zh: API设置

en: Video Tutorial
zh: 视频教程

en: Accordion
zh: 手风琴

en: Advanced Google Map
zh: 高级Google地图

en: Animated Heading
zh: 动画标题

en: Advanced Image Gallery
zh: 高级图片库

en: Advanced Heading
zh: 高级标题

en: Call Out
zh: 大喊

en: Carousel
zh: 圆盘传送带

en: Countdown
zh: 倒数

en: Custom Gallery
zh: 自定义图库

en: Custom Carousel
zh: 自定义旋转木马

en: Flip Box
zh: 翻转框

en: Image Compare
zh: 图像比较

en: Modal
zh: 语气

en: Marker
zh: 标记

en: Member
zh: 会员

en: Navbar
zh: 导航栏

en: News Ticker
zh: 新闻速递

en: Price List
zh: 价位表

en: Price Table
zh: 价格表

en: Panel Slider
zh: 面板滑块

en: Post Slider
zh: 邮政滑块

en: Post Card
zh: 明信片

en: Post Block
zh: 邮政区块

en: Post Block Modern
zh: 邮政块现代

en: Progress Pie
zh: 进展派

en: Post Gallery
zh: 张贴画廊

en: QR Code
zh: 二维码

en: Slider
zh: 滑块

en: Slideshow
zh: 幻灯片

en: Social Share
zh: 社交分享

en: Scroll Button
zh: 滚动按钮

en: Trailer Box
zh: 拖车箱

en: Tabs
zh: 标签

en: Thumb Gallery
zh: 拇指画廊

en: User Login
zh: 用户登录

en: Widget Parallax
zh: 小部件视差

en: Section Background Parallax
zh: 部分背景视差

en: Section Particles
zh: 截面粒子

en: Section Schedule
zh: 部分时间表

en: Section Sticky
zh: 部分粘滞

en: Google Map API Key
zh: Google Map API密钥

en: Contact Form 7
zh: 联系表格7

en: Mailchimp For WP
zh: WP的Mailchimp

en: Revolution Slider
zh: 革命滑块

en: Testimonial Carousel
zh: 见证旋转木马

en: Testimonial Slider
zh: 见证滑块

en: Wp Forms
zh: Wp表单

en: Your settings have been saved.
zh: 你的设置已保存。

en: Go for Get Support
zh: 寻求支持

en: Get Support
zh: 得到支持

en: View Element Pack Video Tutorials
zh: 查看元素包视频教程

en: Video Tutorials
zh: 视频教程

en: Choose File
zh: 选择文件

en: Element Pack
zh: 元素包

en: An unknown error occurred
zh: 出现未知错误

en: Sending user info, please wait...
zh: 发送用户信息，请稍候...

en: Ops! Wrong username or password!
zh: 行动！错误的用户名或密码！

en: Login successful, Redirecting...
zh: 登录成功，重定向...

en: Accordion Items
zh: 手风琴项目

en: Accordion #1
zh: 手风琴＃1

en: Accordion #2
zh: 手风琴＃2

en: Accordion #3
zh: 手风琴＃3

en: Title & Content
zh: 标题和内容

en: Accordion Title
zh: 手风琴标题

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Accordion Content
zh: 手风琴内容

en: View
zh: 视图

en: Title HTML Tag
zh: 标题HTML标签

en: Icon
zh: 图标

en: Active Icon
zh: 活跃的图标

en: Additional
zh: 额外

en: Collapsible All Item
zh: 可折叠的所有物品

en: Multiple Open
zh: 多重打开

en: Active Item No
zh: 有效产品编号

en: Item
zh: 项目

en: Alignment
zh: 对准

en: Left
zh: 剩下

en: Center
zh: 中央

en: Right
zh: 对

en: Item Spacing
zh: 项目间距

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Normal
zh: 正常

en: Color
zh: 颜色

en: Padding
zh: 填充

en: Border Radius
zh: 边界半径

en: Active
zh: 活性

en: Start
zh: 开始

en: End
zh: 结束

en: Spacing
zh: 间距

en: Google Map
zh: 谷歌地图

en: Zoom Control
zh: 缩放控件

en: Default Zoom
zh: 默认缩放

en: Street View Control
zh: 街景视图控制

en: Map Type Control
zh: 地图类型控制

en: Map Height
zh: 地图高度

en: Search Address
zh: 搜索地址

en: Text Alignment
zh: 文本对齐

en: Latitude
zh: 纬度

en: Longitude
zh: 经度

en: Your Business Address Here
zh: 您的商家地址在这里

en: Custom marker
zh: 自定义标记

en: Use max 32x32 px size icon for better result.
zh: 使用最大32x32 px大小的图标可以获得更好的效果。

en: GMap Style
zh: GMap风格

en: Style Json Code
zh: 风格Json代码

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Background
zh: 背景

en: Text Color
zh: 文本颜色

en: Placeholder Color
zh: 占位符颜色

en: Border
zh: 边境

en: Radius
zh: 半径

en: Margin
zh: 余量

en: Heading
zh: 标题

en: Sub Heading
zh: 副标题

en: Enter your prefix title
zh: 输入您的前缀标题

en: Main Heading
zh: 主要标题

en: Enter your main heading here
zh: 在此输入您的主标题

en: I am Advanced Heading
zh: 我是高级标题

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: HTML Tag
zh: HTML标记

en: div
zh: DIV

en: span
zh: 跨度

en: Enter your advanced heading
zh: 输入您的高级标题

en: X Offset
zh: X偏移量

en: Y Offset
zh: Y偏移

en: Rotate
zh: 旋转

en: Rotate Origin
zh: 旋转原点

en: Origin work when you set rotate value
zh: 当您设置旋转值时，原点工作

en: Top Left
zh: 左上方

en: Top Center
zh: 顶尖中心

en: Top Right
zh: 右上

en: Center Left
zh: 居中左

en: Center Right
zh: 中心正确

en: Bottom Left
zh: 左下方

en: Bottom Center
zh: 底部中心

en: Bottom Right
zh: 底部右侧

en: Hide at
zh: 隐藏在

en: Nothing
zh: 没有

en: Tablet and Mobile
zh: 平板电脑和手机

en: Mobile
zh: 移动

en: Style
zh: 样式

en: None
zh: 没有

en: Line
zh: 线

en: Style Color
zh: 样式颜色

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Style Position
zh: 样式位置

en: Before
zh: 之前

en: After
zh: 后

en: Style Spacing
zh: 样式间距

en: Background Color
zh: 背景颜色

en: Opacity
zh: 不透明度

en: Image Gallery
zh: 图片库

en: Add Images
zh: 添加图片

en: Masonry
zh: 石工

en: Image Height
zh: 图像高度

en: Layout
zh: 布局

en: Columns
zh: 列

en: Item Gap
zh: 项目差距

en: Show Lightbox
zh: 显示灯箱

en: Show Caption
zh: 显示标题

en: Make sure you set the caption in gallery images when you insert.
zh: 确保在插入时在图库图像中设置标题。

en: Link Type
zh: 链接类型

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Additional Options
zh: 其他选项

en: Overlay Content Alignment
zh: 覆盖内容对齐

en: Overlay Content Vertical Position
zh: 覆盖内容垂直位置

en: Top
zh: 最佳

en: Middle
zh: 中间

en: Bottom
zh: 底部

en: Items
zh: 项目

en: Overlay Animation
zh: 叠加动画

en: Fade
zh: 褪色

en: Scale up
zh: 放大

en: Scale down
zh: 缩小

en: Slide top
zh: 滑动顶部

en: Slide bottom
zh: 滑动底部

en: Slide left
zh: 向左滑动

en: Slide right
zh: 向右滑动

en: Slide top small
zh: 小顶滑

en: Slide bottom small
zh: 滑动底部很小

en: Slide left small
zh: 向左滑动很小

en: Slide right small
zh: 向右滑动很小

en: Slide top medium
zh: 滑动顶部介质

en: Slide bottom medium
zh: 滑动底部介质

en: Slide left medium
zh: 向左滑动中等

en: Slide right medium
zh: 向右滑动中等

en: Overlay Color
zh: 覆盖颜色

en: Overlay Gap
zh: 覆盖差距

en: Caption Color
zh: 标题颜色

en: Typography
zh: 活版印刷

en: Link Style
zh: 链接样式

en: Hover
zh: 徘徊

en: Border Color
zh: 边框颜色

en: Animation
zh: 动画

en: ZOOM
zh: 放大

en: Prefix Heading
zh: 前缀标题

en: Hello I am
zh: 你好，我是

en: Enter your title
zh: 输入你的标题

en: Animated,Morphing,Awesome
zh: 动画，变形，真棒

en: Post Heading
zh: 邮政标题

en: Enter your suffix title
zh: 输入您的后缀标题

en: Animation Duration
zh: 动画时长

en: Slow
zh: 慢

en: Fast
zh: 快速

en: Animation Delay
zh: 动画延迟

en: Pre Heading
zh: 预标题

en: Pre Heading Color
zh: 预标题颜色

en: Post Heading Color
zh: 邮政标题颜色

en: This is your call to action title
zh: 这是您的行动标题

en: Call to action title
zh: 呼吁行动标题

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Call to action description
zh: 呼吁行动描述

en: Button
zh: 按键

en: Click Here
zh: 点击这里

en: Align
zh: 对齐

en: Icon Position
zh: 图标位置

en: Icon Spacing
zh: 图标间距

en: Title Color
zh: 标题颜色

en: Description Color
zh: 说明颜色

en: Text Padding
zh: 文本填充

en: Limit
zh: 限制

en: Image
zh: 图片

en: Thumbnail Show
zh: 缩略图显示

en: Thumbnail Size
zh: 缩略图大小

en: Image Width
zh: 图像宽度

en: Image Ratio
zh: 图像比例

en: Show Title
zh: 显示标题

en: Meta
zh: 元

en: Meta Data
zh: 元数据

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Time
zh: 时间

en: Comments
zh: 注释

en: Excerpt
zh: 摘抄

en: Excerpt Length
zh: 摘录长度

en: Read More
zh: 阅读更多

en: Read More Text
zh: 阅读更多文字

en: Button Size
zh: 按钮大小

en: Extra Small
zh: 超小

en: Small
zh: 小

en: Medium
zh: 中

en: Large
zh: 大

en: Extra Large
zh: 超大

en: Button Icon
zh: 按钮图标

en: Query
zh: 询问

en: Posts
zh: 帖子

en: Advanced
zh: 高级

en: Order By
zh: 排序依据

en: Menu Order
zh: 菜单顺序

en: Random
zh: 随机

en: Order
zh: 订购

en: Carousel Settings
zh: 轮播设置

en: Item Match Height
zh: 项目匹配高度

en: Navigation
zh: 导航

en: Arrows and Dots
zh: 箭头和圆点

en: Arrows
zh: 箭头

en: Dots
zh: 点

en: Hide arrows on mobile devices?
zh: 在移动设备上隐藏箭头？

en: Autoplay
zh: 自动播放

en: Autoplay Speed
zh: 自动播放速度

en: Loop
zh: 循环

en: Animation Speed
zh: 动画速度

en: Box Shadow
zh: 盒影

en: Opacity (%)
zh: 不透明度（％）

en: Hover Opacity (%)
zh: 悬停不透明度（％）

en: Hover Color
zh: 悬停颜色

en: Arrows Style
zh: 箭头样式

en: Dark
zh: 黑暗

en: Light
zh: 光

en: Arrows Position
zh: 箭头位置

en: Arrows Size
zh: 箭头大小

en: Dots Color
zh: 圆点颜色

en: Active Dot Color
zh: 活动点颜色

en: Dots Position
zh: 点的位置

en: Dots Size
zh: 点大小

en: No contact forms found
zh: 找不到联系表单

en: Select Form
zh: 选择表单

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Input
zh: 输入

en: Others Type Input Text Color
zh: 其他类型输入文本颜色

en: Textarea Height
zh: Textarea高度

en: Element Space
zh: 元素空间

en: Border Style
zh: 边框样式

en: Submit Button
zh: 提交按钮

en: Additional Option
zh: 附加选项

en: Fullwidth Input
zh: 全宽输入

en: On
zh: 上

en: Off
zh: 离

en: Fullwidth Texarea
zh: 全宽文字区

en: Fullwidth Button
zh: 全宽按钮

en: Please select a Contact Form From Setting!
zh: 请从设置中选择一个联系表单！

en: Event Countdown
zh: 事件倒计时

en: Show Event Title
zh: 显示事件标题

en: Show Event Button
zh: 显示事件按钮

en: Select Event
zh: 选择事件

en: Event List
zh: 活动列表

en: Select your event from this list
zh: 从这个列表中选择你的活动

en: Event Button
zh: 事件按钮

en: VIEW DETAILS
zh: 查看详情

en: Size
zh: 尺寸

en: Justified
zh: 正当

en: Event Title
zh: 活动标题

en: Space
zh: 空间

en: Due Date
zh: 截止日期

en: Date set according to your timezone: %s.
zh: 根据您的时区设置的日期：％s。

en: Count Layout
zh: 计数布局

en: Gap
zh: 间隙

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Collapse
zh: 坍方

en: Number & Label Gap
zh: 数量和标签差距

en: Container Width
zh: 集装箱宽度

en: Content Align
zh: 内容对齐

en: Count Column
zh: 计数列

en: 1 Columns
zh: 1列

en: 2 Columns
zh: 2列

en: 3 Column
zh: 3列

en: 4 Columns
zh: 4列

en: Block
zh: 块

en: Inline
zh: 一致

en: Days
zh: 天

en: Hours
zh: 小时

en: Minutes
zh: 分钟

en: Seconds
zh: 秒

en: Show Label
zh: 显示标签

en: Custom Label
zh: 自定义标签

en: Count Style
zh: 计数样式

en: Number
zh: 数

en: Months
zh: 月

en: Weeks
zh: 周

en: Slides
zh: 幻灯片

en: Skin
zh: 皮肤

en: Coverflow
zh: Cover Flow功能

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Video
zh: 视频

en: Link to
zh: 链接到

en: Media File
zh: 媒体文件

en: Custom URL
zh: 自定义网址

en: Video Link
zh: 视频链接

en: Enter your video link
zh: 输入你的视频链接

en: Insert YouTube or Vimeo link
zh: 插入YouTube或Vimeo链接

en: Slides Per View
zh: 幻灯片每个视图

en: Slides to Scroll
zh: 幻灯片滚动

en: Slides Per Column
zh: 幻灯片每列

en: Hide
zh: 隐藏

en: Show
zh: 显示

en: Pagination
zh: 分页

en: Fraction
zh: 分数

en: Progress
zh: 进展

en: Transition Duration
zh: 过渡时间

en: Infinite Loop
zh: 无限循环

en: Pause on Interaction
zh: 暂停交互

en: Overlay
zh: 覆盖

en: Caption
zh: 标题

en: Image Fit
zh: 图像适合

en: Cover
zh: 盖

en: Contain
zh: 包含

en: Auto
zh: 汽车

en: Space Between
zh: 之间的空间

en: Border Size
zh: 边框尺寸

en: Arrows Color
zh: 箭头颜色

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: Outside
zh: 外

en: Inside
zh: 内

en: Play Icon
zh: 播放图标

en: Icon Size
zh: 图标大小

en: Lightbox
zh: 灯箱

en: UI Color
zh: UI颜色

en: UI Hover Color
zh: UI悬停颜色

en: Video Width
zh: 视频宽度

en: Abetis Style
zh: Abetis风格

en: Fedara Style
zh: Fedara风格

en: Gallery Items
zh: 图库项目

en: Image #1
zh: 图片＃1

en: I am item content. Click edit button to change this text.
zh: 我是项目内容。点击编辑按钮来改变这个文本。

en: Image #2
zh: Image＃2

en: Image #3
zh: 图片＃3

en: Image #4
zh: 图片＃4

en: Image #5
zh: 图片＃5

en: Image #6
zh: 图片＃6

en: Slide Title
zh: 幻灯片标题

en: Slide Content
zh: 幻灯片内容

en: Image Size
zh: 图片大小

en: Item Height
zh: 物品高度

en: Dropbar Content
zh: Dropbar内容

en: Dropbar content goes here
zh: Dropbar内容在这里

en: Open Dropbar
zh: 打开拖放栏

en: Fixed Position
zh: 固定位置

en: Center Center
zh: 中心中心

en: Dropbar Options
zh: Dropbar选项

en: Bottom Justify
zh: 底层证明

en: Top Justify
zh: 顶级合理

en: Left Top
zh: 左上方

en: Left Center
zh: 左中心

en: Left Bottom
zh: 左下

en: Right Top
zh: 右上角

en: Right Center
zh: 正确的中心

en: Right Bottom
zh: 右下

en: Mode
zh: 模式

en: Click
zh: 点击

en: Dropbar Show Delay
zh: Dropbar显示延迟

en: Dropbar Hide Delay
zh: Dropbar隐藏延迟

en: Flip Dropbar
zh: 翻转下落酒吧

en: Dropbar Offset
zh: Dropbar偏移量

en: Dropbar Animation
zh: 拖放栏动画

en: Hover Animation
zh: 悬停动画

en: Enable Parallax
zh: 启用视差

en: Set parallax background by enable this option.
zh: 通过启用此选项设置视差背景。

en: Parallax Amount
zh: 视差量

en: How much parallax move happen on scroll.
zh: 滚动上发生多少视差移动。

en: Sticky Options
zh: 粘性选项

en: Enable Sticky
zh: 启用粘滞

en: Set sticky options by enable this option.
zh: 通过启用此选项设置粘性选项。

en: Offset
zh: 抵消

en: Scroll Until
zh: 滚动直至

en: Sticky on Scroll Up
zh: 粘上滚动

en: Set sticky options when you scroll up your mouse.
zh: 当您向上滚动鼠标时设置粘性选项。

en: Turn Off
zh: 关掉

en: On Tablet
zh: 平板电脑上

en: On Mobile
zh: 在移动

en: Enable Particles
zh: 启用粒子

en: Particles JSON
zh: 粒子JSON

en: Schedule Content
zh: 计划内容

en: Schedule Content?
zh: 计划内容？

en: Switch on to schedule the contents of this column|section!.
zh: 打开以安排本专栏的内容|部分！

en: Start Date
zh: 开始日期

en: Set start date for show this section.
zh: 设置显示此部分的开始日期。

en: End Date
zh: 结束日期

en: Set end date for hide the section.
zh: 设置隐藏该部分的结束日期。

en: Enable parallax for this element set below option after switch yes.
zh: 在切换yes后，在此选项下启用视差设置。

en: Parallax X
zh: 视差X

en: If you need to parallax horizontally (x direction) so use this.
zh: 如果你需要水平视差（x方向），所以使用这个。

en: Parallax Y
zh: 视差Y

en: If you need to parallax vertically (y direction) so use this.
zh: 如果你需要垂直方向的视差（y方向），所以使用这个。

en: ViewPort Start
zh: ViewPort开始

en: Animation range depending on the viewport.
zh: 取决于视口的动画范围。

en: This option set your element opacity when happen the parallax.
zh: 此选项在发生视差时设置元素不透明度。

en: 0 -> 1
zh: 0  - > 1

en: 1 -> 0
zh: 1  - > 0

en: Front
zh: 面前

en: Graphic Element
zh: 图形元素

en: Choose Image
zh: 选择图像

en: Stacked
zh: 叠放

en: Framed
zh: 陷害

en: Shape
zh: 形状

en: Circle
zh: 圈

en: Square
zh: 广场

en: Title & Description
zh: 标题描述

en: This is the heading
zh: 这是标题

en: Your Title
zh: 你的题目

en: Your Description
zh: 你的描述

en: Input image text here
zh: 在此处输入图像文字

en: Background Overlay
zh: 背景覆盖

en: Back
zh: 背部

en: Button Text
zh: 按钮文本

en: Apply Link On
zh: 将链接应用于

en: Whole Box
zh: 整箱

en: Button Only
zh: 仅限按钮

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Flip Effect
zh: 翻转效果

en: Flip
zh: 翻动

en: Slide
zh: 滑动

en: Push
zh: 推

en: Zoom In
zh: 放大

en: Zoom Out
zh: 缩小

en: Flip Direction
zh: 翻转方向

en: Up
zh: 向上

en: Down
zh: 下

en: 3D Depth
zh: 3D深度

en: Vertical Position
zh: 垂直位置

en: Size (%)
zh: 尺寸（％）

en: Image Border
zh: 图像边框

en: Icon Color
zh: 图标颜色

en: Secondary Color
zh: 次要颜色

en: Icon Padding
zh: 图标填充

en: Icon Rotate
zh: 图标旋转

en: Border Width
zh: 边框宽度

en: Before Image (Same Size of Both Image)
zh: 在图像之前（两个图像的大小相同）

en: After Image (Same Size of Both Image)
zh: 图像后（两个图像的大小相同）

en: Before Label
zh: 标签之前

en: After Label
zh: 标签后

en: Orientation
zh: 方向

en: Horizontal
zh: 横

en: Vertical
zh: 垂直

en: Before Background
zh: 背景之前

en: Before Color
zh: 颜色之前

en: After Background
zh: 背景后

en: After Color
zh: 颜色后

en: Bar Color
zh: 酒吧颜色

en: Limit (Upper Limit 33)
zh: 限制（上限33）

en: Column (Upper Limit 10)
zh: 列（上限10）

en: Full
zh: 充分

en: Thumb
zh: 拇指

en: Show Header
zh: 显示标题

en: no
zh: 没有

en: yes
zh: 是

en: Show Button
zh: 显示按钮

en: Load More...
zh: 装载更多...

en: Show Follow
zh: 显示关注

en: Follow Text
zh: 按照文本

en: Follow on Instagram
zh: 在Instagram上关注

en: Image Padding
zh: 图像填充

en: Header Color
zh: 标题颜色

en: Button Color
zh: 按钮颜色

en: Button Text Color
zh: 按钮文字颜色

en: Follow Color
zh: 按照颜色

en: Follow Text Color
zh: 按照文字颜色

en: Type Mailchimp ID
zh: 输入Mailchimp ID

en: Label Position Top
zh: 标签位置顶部

en: Enter your caption about the image
zh: 输入关于图像的标题

en: Input image caption here
zh: 在此处输入图像标题

en: Markers
zh: 标记

en: Marker Items
zh: 标记项目

en: Marker #1
zh: 标记＃1

en: Marker #2
zh: 标记＃2

en: Marker #3
zh: 标记＃3

en: Marker Title
zh: 标记标题

en: X Postion
zh: X位置

en: Y Postion
zh: Y位置

en: Calm
zh: 冷静

en: Phaedra
zh: 菲德拉

en: Choose Photo
zh: 选择照片

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Member Name
zh: 成员名字

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Managing Director
zh: 常务董事

en: Member Role
zh: 会员角色

en: Member Description
zh: 会员说明

en: Social Icon
zh: 社会图标

en: Choose Icon
zh: 选择图标

en: Icon Background
zh: 图标背景

en: Description Padding
zh: 说明填充

en: Photo
zh: 照片

en: Top Border Color
zh: 顶部边框颜色

en: Tooltip
zh: 提示

en: Open Modal
zh: 打开模态

en: Modal Content
zh: 模态内容

en: Header
zh: 头

en: This is your modal header title
zh: 这是您的模态标题标题

en: Modal header title
zh: 模态标题标题

en: Modal content goes here
zh: 模态内容在这里

en: Overflow Scroll
zh: 溢出滚动

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Modal footer goes here
zh: 莫代尔页脚去这里

en: Close Button
zh: 关闭按钮

en: Full screen
zh: 全屏

en: Center Position
zh: 中心位置

en: Titlt Align
zh: 标题对齐

en: Text Align
zh: 文本对齐

en: Select Menu
zh: 选择菜单

en: Parent Indicator
zh: 父指标

en: Dropdown
zh: 落下

en: Dropdown Alignment
zh: 下拉对齐

en: Item Alignment
zh: 项目对齐

en: Dropdown Padding
zh: 下拉式填充

en: Dropdown Width
zh: 下拉宽度

en: Delay Show
zh: 延迟显示

en: Delay Hide
zh: 延迟隐藏

en: Dropdown Duration
zh: 下拉时间

en: Dropdown Offset
zh: 下拉偏移

en: Parent Indicator Color
zh: 父指标颜色

en: Dropdown Background
zh: 下拉背景

en: LATEST NEWS
zh: 最新消息

en: News Content
zh: 新闻内容

en: Navigation Size
zh: 导航大小

en: Posts Limit
zh: 帖子限制

en: Navigation Background
zh: 导航背景

en: Navigation Color
zh: 导航颜色

en: Animations
zh: 动画

en: Scale
zh: 规模

en: Pull
zh: 拉

en: Autoplay Interval
zh: 自动播放时间间隔

en: Pause on Hover
zh: 暂停悬停

en: No sidebars were found
zh: 没有找到侧边栏

en: Choose Sidebar
zh: 选择侧边栏

en: Custom Content Before
zh: 自定义内容之前

en: Custom Content After
zh: 自定义内容后

en: Reveal
zh: 揭示

en: This is your custom content for before of your offcanvas.
zh: 这是您的offcanvas之前的自定义内容。

en: This is your custom content for after of your offcanvas.
zh: 这是您的offcanvas之后的自定义内容。

en: Button Alignment
zh: 按钮对齐

en: Link Color
zh: 链接颜色

en: Link Hover Color
zh: 链接悬停颜色

en: Widget
zh: 窗口小部件

en: Vertical Spacing
zh: 垂直间距

en: Button Background Color
zh: 按钮背景颜色

en: Button Border Color
zh: 按钮边框颜色

en: Button Animation
zh: 按钮动画

en: Sliders
zh: 滑块

en: Slider Items
zh: 滑块项目

en: Slide #1
zh: 幻灯片＃1

en: Slide #2
zh: 幻灯片＃2

en: Slide #3
zh: 幻灯片＃3

en: Slide #4
zh: 幻灯片＃4

en: Slider Settings
zh: 滑块设置

en: Source
zh: 资源

en: Show All
zh: 显示所有

en: Manual Selection
zh: 手动选择

en: Categories
zh: 分类

en: Category
zh: 类别

en: Descending
zh: 降序

en: Ascending
zh: 上升

en: Left Part
zh: 左边部分

en: Date Color
zh: 日期颜色

en: Category Color
zh: 类别颜色

en: Category Background Color
zh: 类别背景颜色

en: Excerpt Color
zh: 摘录颜色

en: Right Part
zh: 正确的部分

en: Category Border Radius
zh: 类别边界半径

en: Genesis
zh: 创世纪

en: Trinity
zh: 三位一体

en: Featured Item
zh: 精选物品

en: One
zh: 一

en: Two
zh: 二

en: Three
zh: 三

en: Tag
zh: 标签

en: Column Gap
zh: 列间隙

en: List Layout
zh: 列表布局

en: Divider
zh: 分频器

en: Featured Layout Style
zh: 特色布局风格

en: List Layout Style
zh: 列表布局样式

en: Divider Color
zh: 分隔线颜色

en: Tags
zh: 标签

en: Item Background
zh: 项目背景

en: Highlightrd Border Color
zh: Highlightrd边框颜色

en: Posts Per Page
zh: 每页帖子

en: Masonry will not work if you not set filter.
zh: 如果你没有设置过滤器，砌体将不起作用。

en: Filter Bar
zh: 过滤条

en: Taxonomy
zh: 分类

en: Show Link
zh: 显示链接

en: Post Link
zh: 帖子链接

en: Lightbox Link
zh: 灯箱链接

en: Both
zh: 都

en: Active Color
zh: 活动颜色

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Show Tag
zh: 显示标签

en: Text Length
zh: 文本长度

en: Read More Button
zh: 阅读更多按钮

en: Pagination Thumb
zh: 分页大拇指

en: Size Ratio
zh: 尺寸比例

en: Slider Minimum Height
zh: 滑块最小高度

en: Slider Width
zh: 滑块宽度

en: Content Width
zh: 内容宽度

en: Content Alignment
zh: 内容对齐

en: Blend
zh: 混合

en: Overlay Opacity
zh: 覆盖不透明度

en: Blend Type
zh: 混合类型

en: Multiply
zh: 乘

en: Screen
zh: 屏幕

en: Darken
zh: 变暗

en: Lighten
zh: 减轻

en: Color-Dodge
zh: 颜色减淡

en: Color-Burn
zh: 颜色加深

en: Hard-Light
zh: 硬轻

en: Soft-Light
zh: 柔光

en: Difference
zh: 区别

en: Exclusion
zh: 排除

en: Hue
zh: 色调

en: Saturation
zh: 饱和

en: Luminosity
zh: 亮度

en: Text Typography
zh: 文本排版

en: Pagination Text Color
zh: 分页文字颜色

en: Thumb Background Color
zh: 拇指背景颜色

en: Thumb Opacity
zh: 拇指不透明

en: Thumb Border Radius
zh: 拇指边界半径

en: Upper Border Color
zh: 上边框颜色

en: Active Border Color
zh: 活动边框颜色

en: Slider Animations
zh: 滑块动画

en: List
zh: 名单

en: List Items
zh: 列出项目

en: Price
zh: 价钱

en: First item on the list
zh: 名单上的第一项

en: Second item on the list
zh: 名单上的第二项

en: Third item on the list
zh: 名单上的第三项

en: List Style
zh: 列表样式

en: Separator
zh: 分隔器

en: Solid
zh: 固体

en: Dotted
zh: 带点

en: Dashed
zh: 虚线

en: Double
zh: 双

en: Weight
zh: 重量

en: Image Style
zh: 图像样式

en: Item Style
zh: 项目样式

en: Rows Gap
zh: 行间隙

en: Vertical Align
zh: 垂直对齐

en: Service Name
zh: 服务名称

en: Subtitle
zh: 字幕

en: Service sub title
zh: 服务子标题

en: Pricing
zh: 价钱

en: Currency Symbol
zh: 货币符号

en: Dollar
zh: 美元

en: Euro
zh: 欧元

en: Baht
zh: 铢

en: Franc
zh: 法郎

en: Guilder
zh: 盾

en: Krona
zh: 克朗

en: Lira
zh: 里拉

en: Peseta
zh: 比塞塔

en: Peso
zh: 比索

en: Pound Sterling
zh: 英镑

en: Real
zh: 真实

en: Ruble
zh: 卢布

en: Rupee
zh: 卢比

en: Rupee (Indian)
zh: 卢比（印度）

en: Shekel
zh: 锡克尔

en: Yen/Yuan
zh: 日元/人民币

en: Won
zh: 韩元

en: Custom
zh: 习惯

en: Custom Symbol
zh: 自定义符号

en: Sale
zh: 拍卖

en: Original Price
zh: 原价

en: Period
zh: 期

en: Monthly
zh: 每月一次

en: Features
zh: 特征

en: List Item
zh: 项目清单

en: List Item #1
zh: 列表项目＃1

en: List Item #2
zh: 清单项目＃2

en: List Item #3
zh: 列表项目＃3

en: Select Plan
zh: 选择方案

en: Additional Info
zh: 附加信息

en: This is footer text
zh: 这是页脚文本

en: Ribbon
zh: 色带

en: Popular
zh: 流行

en: Horizontal Position
zh: 水平位置

en: Justify
zh: 辩解

en: Sub Title
zh: 小标题

en: Fractional Part
zh: 分数部分

en: Percent
zh: 百分

en: Duration
zh: 持续时间

en: Delay
zh: 延迟

en: Steps
zh: 脚步

en: Progress Pie Title
zh: 进度馅饼标题

en: Your title text here
zh: 您的标题文字在这里

en: Hide Title Divider
zh: 隐藏标题分隔符

en: Before Text
zh: 文字前

en: Your before text here
zh: 你在这之前的文字

en: Middle Text
zh: 中间文本

en: Your middle text here
zh: 你的中间文字在这里

en: After Text
zh: 文字后

en: Your after text here
zh: 你的文字在这里

en: Pie Fill Color
zh: 馅饼填充颜色

en: Pie Bar Color
zh: 馅饼酒吧颜色

en: Before Text Color
zh: 在文字颜色之前

en: Middle Text Color
zh: 中间文本颜色

en: Percentage Color
zh: 百分比颜色

en: After Text Color
zh: 文字颜色后

en: Line Width
zh: 行宽

en: Line Cap
zh: 线帽

en: Rounded
zh: 圆角

en: Butt
zh: 屁股

en: Qrcode
zh: 二维码

en: This Page Link
zh: 此页面链接

en: Label Type
zh: 标签类型

en: Strip
zh: 跳闸

en: Box
zh: 框

en: Label Size
zh: 标签大小

en: Label POS X:
zh: 标签POS X：

en: Label POS Y:
zh: 标签POS Y：

en: Min Version
zh: 最低版本

en: Error Correction Level
zh: 纠错级别

en: Low (7%)
zh: 低（7％）

en: Medium (15%)
zh: 中等（15％）

en: Quartile (25%)
zh: 四分之一（25％）

en: High (30%)
zh: 高（30％）

en: Code Color
zh: 代码颜色

en: Label Color
zh: 标签颜色

en: Code Radius
zh: 代码半径

en: Select Slider
zh: 选择滑块

en: Scroll Up
zh: 向上滑动

en: Section ID
zh: 部分ID

en: Nav Items
zh: 导航项目

en: Nav #1
zh: 导航＃1

en: #section-1
zh: ＃部-1

en: Nav #2
zh: 导航＃2

en: #section-2
zh: ＃部-2-

en: Nav #3
zh: 导航＃3

en: #section-3
zh: ＃部分3

en: Nav #4
zh: 导航＃4

en: #section-4
zh: ＃部-4-

en: Nav #5
zh: 导航＃5

en: #section-5
zh: ＃部分-5

en: Nav Title
zh: 导航标题

en: Nav Style
zh: 导航风格

en: Tooltip Position
zh: 工具提示位置

en: Top-Left
zh: 左上方

en: Top-Right
zh: 右上

en: Bottom-Left
zh: 左下方

en: Bottom-Right
zh: 右下

en: Vertical Nav
zh: 垂直导航

en: Fixed Nav
zh: 固定导航

en: Nav Position
zh: 导航位置

en: Top-Center
zh: 顶中心

en: Center-Left
zh: 中间偏左

en: Center-Right
zh: 中间偏右

en: Bottom-Center
zh: 底中心

en: Nav Offset
zh: 导航偏移

en: Nav Spacing
zh: 导航间距

en: Default Nav
zh: 默认导航

en: Dot Nav
zh: 点导航

en: Origin
zh: 起源

en: Transition
zh: 过渡

en: Cube
zh: 立方体

en: Text Effect
zh: 文本效果

en: Slide Right to Left
zh: 从右向右滑动

en: Slider Bottom to Top
zh: 滑块从底部到顶部

en: Text Space
zh: 文本空间

en: Slide Item 1
zh: 幻灯片项目1

en: Slide Item 2
zh: 滑动项目2

en: Slide Item 3
zh: 滑动项目3

en: Slide Item 4
zh: 滑动项目4

en: Pre Title
zh: 前标题

en: Slide Pre Title
zh: 幻灯片标题

en: Post Title
zh: 帖子标题

en: Youtube
zh: 的Youtube

en: Youtube Link
zh: Youtube链接

en: Button Link
zh: 按钮链接

en: Content Position
zh: 内容位置

en: Show Pre Title
zh: 显示前标题

en: Show Post Title
zh: 显示帖子标题

en: Show Text
zh: 显示文字

en: Minimum Height
zh: 最小高度

en: Slideshow Fullscreen
zh: 幻灯片全屏

en: Top Space
zh: 顶层空间

en: Arrows Hover Color
zh: 箭头悬停颜色

en: Kenburns Animation
zh: Kenburns动画

en: Parallax Pre Title
zh: 视差标题

en: X Start Value
zh: X起始值

en: X End Value
zh: X结束值

en: Y Start Value
zh: Y起始值

en: Y End Value
zh: Y结束值

en: Parallax Title
zh: 视差标题

en: Parallax Post Title
zh: 视差邮政标题

en: Parallax Text
zh: 视差文本

en: Parallax Button
zh: 视差按钮

en: Share Buttons
zh: 分享按钮

en: Social Media
zh: 社交媒体

en: Count
zh: 计数

en: Flat
zh: 平面

en: Gradient
zh: 梯度

en: Minimal
zh: 最小

en: Boxed Icon
zh: 盒装的图标

en: Target URL
zh: 目标网址

en: Current Page
zh: 当前页面

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Columns Gap
zh: 列间隙

en: Button Height
zh: 按钮高度

en: Primary Color
zh: 原色

en: Tab Items
zh: 标签项目

en: Tab #1
zh: 标签＃1

en: Tab #2
zh: 标签＃2

en: Tab #3
zh: 标签＃3

en: Tab Title
zh: 标题标题

en: Tab Content
zh: 标签内容

en: Swiping
zh: 刷卡

en: Turn On Horizontal mode
zh: 打开水平模式

en: Testimonial Image
zh: 见证图片

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Text Limit
zh: 文字限制

en: Rating
zh: 评分

en: Jetpack
zh: Jetpack的

en: Auto Play
zh: 自动播放

en: Hover Border Color
zh: 悬停边框颜色

en: Company Name/Address Color
zh: 公司名称/地址颜色

en: Company Name/Address
zh: 公司名称/地址

en: Rating Color
zh: 评级颜色

en: Active Rating Color
zh: 活动评级颜色

en: Custom Content
zh: 自定义内容

en: Fullscreen
zh: 全屏

en: Arrows & Thumbnav
zh: 箭头＆Thumbnav

en: Thumbnav Position
zh: Thumbnav职位

en: Thumbnav Outside
zh: Thumbnav以外

en: Thumbnav Width
zh: Thumbnav宽度

en: Thumbnav Height
zh: Thumbnav高度

en: Content Transition
zh: 内容转换

en: Timeline
zh: 时间线

en: Line Color
zh: 线条颜色

en: ScrollSpy Animation
zh: ScrollSpy动画

en: Show Icon
zh: 显示图标

en: background-Color
zh: 背景颜色

en: Trailer box title
zh: 拖车箱标题

en: Trailer box text
zh: 拖车框文本

en: Maximum Width
zh: 最大宽度

en: Title Typography
zh: 标题印刷术

en: Dropdown Button
zh: 下拉按钮

en: Log In
zh: 登录

en: Dropdown Style
zh: 下拉式样

en: Clicked
zh: 点击

en: Logout
zh: 登出

en: Modal Button
zh: 模态按钮

en: Modal Style
zh: 模态风格

en: Modal Header
zh: 模态头

en: User Login!
zh: 用户登录！

en: Forms Layout
zh: 表单布局

en: Labels
zh: 标签

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: Input Size
zh: 输入大小

en: Redirect After Login
zh: 登录后重定向

en: Lost your password?
zh: 忘记密码？

en: Register
zh: 寄存器

en: Remember Me
zh: 记住我

en: Logged in Message
zh: 登录消息

en: Username Label
zh: 用户名标签

en: Username or Email
zh: 用户名或电子邮件

en: Username Placeholder
zh: 用户名占位符

en: Password Label
zh: 密码标签

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Password Placeholder
zh: 密码占位符

en: Form Style
zh: 表单样式

en: Links Color
zh: 链接颜色

en: Links Hover Color
zh: 链接悬停颜色

en: Focus
zh: 焦点

en: You are Logged in as %1$s (<a href="%2$s">Logout</a>)
zh: 您已登录为％1 $ s（<a href=" %2$s">注销</a>）

en: Classic
zh: 经典

en: WC - Categories
zh: WC  - 分类

en: Categories Count
zh: 分类计数

en: By Parent
zh: 由父母

en: Only Top Level
zh: 只有顶级

en: Parent
zh: 亲

en: Hide Empty
zh: 隐藏空

en: Slug
zh: 金属块

en: Item Border
zh: 项目边界

en: WC - Elements
zh: WC  - 元素

en: Element
zh: 元件

en: Select
zh: 选择

en: Cart Page
zh: 购物车页面

en: Single Product Page
zh: 单一产品页面

en: Checkout Page
zh: 结帐页面

en: Order Tracking Form
zh: 订单追踪表单

en: My Account
zh: 我的帐户

en: Product
zh: 产品

en: Required Color
zh: 所需的颜色

en: Order Table
zh: 订单表

en: Payment
zh: 付款

en: Button Style
zh: 按钮样式

en: Table Heading
zh: 表格标题

en: Table Content
zh: 表格内容

en: Coupon/Update Button
zh: 优惠券/更新按钮

en: Checkout Button
zh: 结帐按钮

en: Please set a valid product
zh: 请设置一个有效的产品

en: Your cart is currently empty.
zh: 您的购物车目前是空的。

en: WC - Products
zh: 卫生间 - 产品

en: Products Count
zh: 产品数量

en: Filter By
zh: 过滤

en: Featured
zh: 精选

en: Popularity
zh: 声望

en: Fill Color
zh: 填色

en: Old Price Color
zh: 旧价格颜色

en: Old Price Margin
zh: 旧价格保证金

en: New Price Color
zh: 新价格颜色

en: New Price Margin
zh: 新的价格差距

en: Badge
zh: 徽章

en: Sub Label
zh: 子标签

en: Others Text Color
zh: 其他文字颜色

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: Advanced Button
zh: 高级按钮

en: Device Slider
zh: 设备滑块

en: Post Grid
zh: 邮政网格

en: Switcher
zh: 切换器

en: Toggle
zh: 切换

en: bbPress
zh: bbPress的

en: Download Monitor
zh: 下载监视器

en: Layer Slider
zh: 层滑块

en: Booked
zh: 预订

en: Check for updates
zh: 检查更新

en: More information about %s
zh: 有关％s的更多信息

en: The %s plugin is up to date.
zh: ％s插件是最新的。

en: A new version of the %s plugin is available.
zh: 新版本的％s插件可用。

en: Could not determine if updates are available for %s.
zh: 无法确定更新是否适用于％s。

en: Unknown update checker status "%s"
zh: 未知的更新检查器状态\“％s \”

en: There is no changelog available.
zh: 没有更新日志可用。

en: Activate Element Pack with your Envato Purchase Code
zh: 使用您的Envato购买代码激活Element Pack

en: Dismiss Notice
zh: 解除通知

en: Click me
zh: 点击我

en: OnClick
zh: 的OnClick

en: OnClick Event
zh: OnClick事件

en: For details please look <a href="%s" target="_blank">here</a>
zh: 有关详情，请参阅<a href=" %s" target="_blank">此处</a>

en: Effect
zh: 影响

en: Effect A
zh: 效果A

en: Effect B
zh: 效果B

en: Effect C
zh: 影响C

en: Effect D
zh: 影响D

en: Effect E
zh: 效果E

en: Effect F
zh: 效果F

en: Groove
zh: 槽

en: Standard
zh: 标准

en: Hidden
zh: 隐

en: Tilt Effect
zh: 倾斜效应

en: Link Text
zh: 链接文本

en: Open Gallery
zh: 打开图库

en: Gallery Link Text
zh: 图库链接文字

en: Animated
zh: 动画

en: Typed
zh: 类型化

en: Type Speed
zh: 键入速度

en: Start Delay
zh: 开始延迟

en: Back Speed
zh: 后退速度

en: Back Delay
zh: 后退延迟

en: Loop Count
zh: 循环计数

en: Forum Index
zh: 论坛索引

en: Forum Form
zh: 论坛表格

en: Single Forum
zh: 单一论坛

en: Topic Index
zh: 主题索引

en: Topic Form
zh: 主题表格

en: Single Topic
zh: 单一主题

en: Single Reply
zh: 单一回复

en: Topic Tags
zh: 主题标签

en: Single Tag
zh: 单标签

en: Single View
zh: 单一视图

en: Stats
zh: 统计

en: Booked Calendar
zh: 预订日历

en: Day
zh: 天

en: Month
zh: 月

en: January
zh: 一月

en: February
zh: 二月

en: March
zh: 游行

en: April
zh: 四月

en: May
zh: 可能

en: June
zh: 六月

en: July
zh: 七月

en: August
zh: 八月

en: September
zh: 九月

en: October
zh: 十月

en: November
zh: 十一月

en: December
zh: 十二月

en: Year
zh: 年

en: Calendar Size
zh: 日历大小

en: Members Only
zh: 内部使用

en: Header Background
zh: 标题背景

en: Date Background
zh: 日期背景

en: Date Hover Background
zh: 日期悬停背景

en: Date Hover Color
zh: 日期悬停颜色

en: Current Date Color
zh: 当前日期颜色

en: Current Date Border Color
zh: 当前日期边框颜色

en: Current Date Hover Background
zh: 当前日期悬停背景

en: Current Date Hover Color
zh: 当前日期悬停颜色

en: Prev Date/Next Month Date Background
zh: 上一个日期/下个月日期背景

en: Prev/Next Date Color
zh: 上一个/下一个日期颜色

en: Appointments
zh: 约会

en: Active Date Background Color
zh: 活动日期背景颜色

en: Navigation Button
zh: 导航按钮

en: Appointment Button
zh: 预约按钮

en: Calendar Icon Color
zh: 日历图标颜色

en: Calendar Icon Background
zh: 日历图标背景

en: Calendar Icon Radius
zh: 日历图标半径

en: Calendar Icon Padding
zh: 日历图标填充

en: Row Border Color
zh: 行边界颜色

en: Row Border Width
zh: 行边框宽度

en: Select Device
zh: 选择设备

en: Desktop
zh: 桌面

en: Tablet
zh: 片剂

en: IPhone X
zh: iPhone X

en: Slider Size
zh: 滑块大小

en: Title Layout
zh: 标题布局

en: Select File
zh: 选择文件

en: Show File Type
zh: 显示文件类型

en: Show File Size
zh: 显示文件大小

en: Show Download Count
zh: 显示下载数

en: Alternative Title
zh: 替代标题

en: Meta Typography
zh: 元字体

en: Downloaded
zh: 下载

en: First Slide
zh: 第一张幻灯片

en: Which slide you want to show first?
zh: 您想先显示哪张幻灯片？

en: AE Plugin Not Installed
zh: AE插件未安装

en: Select Sidebar
zh: 选择侧边栏

en: You Haven’t Saved Templates Yet.
zh: 您尚未保存模板。

en: Select Template
zh: 选择模板

en: Select Source
zh: 选择来源

en: Sidebar
zh: 侧边栏

en: Elementor Template
zh: Elementor模板

en: AE Template
zh: AE模板

en: Choose Template
zh: 选择模板

en: Primary Item Height
zh: 主要项目高度

en: Secondary Item Height
zh: 次要项目高度

en: Scale-Up
zh: 放大

en: Scale-Down
zh: 缩小

en: Vast
zh: 广大

en: Show Excerpt
zh: 节目摘录

en: Search Layout
zh: 搜索布局

en: Placeholder
zh: 占位符

en: Search Icon
zh: 搜索图标

en: Icon Flip
zh: 图标翻转

en: Dropbar Position
zh: 放置酒吧位置

en: Search Width
zh: 搜索宽度

en: Search Container
zh: 搜索容器

en: Arrows and Thumbnavs
zh: 箭头和Thumbnavs

en: Switch A
zh: 开关A

en: Switch Content A
zh: 切换内容A

en: Switch B
zh: 开关B

en: Switch Content B
zh: 切换内容B

en: Switch Settings
zh: 开关设置

en: Title Style
zh: 标题样式

en: Switcher Background
zh: 切换台背景

en: Tab
zh: 标签

en: Timeline Items
zh: 时间轴项目

en: This is Timeline Item 1 Title
zh: 这是时间线项目1标题

en: This is Timeline Item 2 Title
zh: 这是时间轴项目2标题

en: This is Timeline Item 3 Title
zh: 这是时间线项目3标题

en: This is Timeline Item 4 Title
zh: 这是时间线项目4标题

en: Normal Title
zh: 正常标题

en: Opened Title
zh: 已打开标题

en: Toggle Content
zh: 切换内容

en: Toggle Icon
zh: 切换图标

en: Shadow Height
zh: 阴影高度

en: Normal Icon
zh: 普通图标

en: Shadow Color
zh: 阴影颜色

en: Choose a table
zh: 选择一张桌子

en: Select Table
zh: 选择表格

en: Please select a table from setting!
zh: 请从设置中选择一张桌子！

en: wpDataTable with provided ID not found!
zh: 没有找到提供的ID的wpDataTable！
